This is the setting of the room for one guest. You can sleep on the top bed and relax, read, watch movies on the couch by the window.This is how you turn the couch into a full bed, easy!
Private entrance en suite Bedroom
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a brand new cozy guest house, two floors.
This is the top floor en-suite bedroom overlooking the woods, with private entrance from the garden,
One bunk single bed that under has a twin bed or if only one guest, can convert to a couch to leave more room.
The bathroom is very cute. There is desk space perfect for the computer or writing.

Le logement

It is surrounded by green, very relaxing atmosphere, very cozy snall space with every need it thing to have a great holiday.

Weekly/Monthly rental could have a discount.

I can provide bicycles, 15 minutes ride to Maldonado and half hour to Punta.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen is very nicely equipped, barbecue, porch, garden, hammocks, outdoors warm water shower is shared with us or other friendly guests.
Space for parking a car not roofed.
Bicycles are available at no cost.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hi guests, I will be willing to socialize, take you around, help you plan your trip or whatever you need including to be left alone at your own will.

I love the area and never get tired to go exploring around or give you my best tips of where about, dining and shopping.

Autres remarques

NO SMOKING no where within the property, not even in the garden.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 13:00

NO SMOKING nowhere within the property, not even in the garden.
No Drunks, No drugs, there is a $100 fine if one throws up/makes a mess or if pets, and you fail to clean after.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Tauer
mars 2017
karin's place is beauty... near the beach calm that you can see the sunset awesome.

Profil utilisateur de Agustina
janvier 2017
Buen alojamiento independiente. Karin le pone onda al alojamiento

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Punta del Este, UruguayMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Karin

Hi, I am Argentinean by birth but Uruguayan by heart, have been living here for more than 15 years and vacation here all my youth.
Have lived in NYC before here and after Argentina.
I travel a lot by land and sailing,

I do illustrations for children when I am not walking, bike riding or sunbathing; and also teach digital art (painting and photo editing with the computer)

I love the ocean. Love to see you here, cheers, Karin

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires