76 m2, modern, centrally placed
76 m2, modern, centrally placed

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment located in the trendy Vesterbro area of Copenhagen. Besides all the restaurants, cafes, and cultural happenings taking place at Vesterbro, the apartment lies within a 10 min. walk from the Central Station. The apartment is newly renovated.

Le logement

Cozy, well-equipped apartment with wooden floors and bright white ceilings.

Accès des voyageurs

3-and-a-half rooms which will be available for use. Including kitchen (w. oven, pots, pans, fridge, freezer, dishwasher etc.), bedroom, living room, bathroom (w. washing machine), walk-in closet (w. coat hangers), and a backyard with benches and drying racks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available over e-mail. During your stay, I will be abroad myself, but I will do my best to help you with any problem, you might encounter.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

According to the general house rules there must be somewhat quiet after 22.00.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Alessio
juillet 2016
One of the best apartment where I've ever lived in Copenhagen. Very close to Dybbolsbro station and the Meatpacking district, in the heart of Vesterbro. The flat is fully furnished and comfortable. Kirsten is very nice and communication very easy.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kirsten

Young medical student loving life in Copenhagen with all the things the city has to offer. Living together with my boyfriend, and together we like to wine, dine, and travel.

Langues : Dansk, English, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires