Living room view
Very Cosy apartment, its spotless!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I like my flat because its really nice and neat, The environment is cool as well and there are shops and bus stops just 1min outside the estate gate. Its a new build so everything's relatively fresh.

Le logement

It's a very spacious flat .. really cool, feel at home and there's absolutely nothing to worry about.

Accès des voyageurs

Apart from the rooms, guests can access the kitchen and living room area. Heavy cooking isn't allowed tho.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While you are around, if you need me to talk you through your way around or any help whatsoever, i am more than willing to help you out! Its no problem just ask :)

Autres remarques

Please keep it neat and avoid messing up.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 18 €
Tarif week-end 57 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

Rooms Only- this is not a flatshare, guests basically have there own space so disturbing the peace of others and messing it up is a NO! Also heavy cooking isn't allowed. Verification process is essential as those are the bookings i accept. So passports or driving licence details are very important.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Iranga
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Yasser
août 2016
We stayed 3 weeks with my 2 year old son. Dele was very helpful and friendly host. House was clean and tidy all the time. It's close to local shops - supermarkets and takeaway restaurants. 5 minutes to walk to bus stop which was coninient for us. We would definitely consider coming back again if we travel to London .

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dele

Hey Hey! i'm a vibrant, educated young man.. Well travelled, so i understand the stress of getting a chilled place to cool off. i'm friendly and i hope i can make an enjoyable and relaxed stay for my guests.

Le quartier

Logements similaires