Queen BedroomOur lovely front garden area creates a warm welcome to our home.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is ok in a designated area outside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
mai 2017
Lynnette is the most friendly, hospitable host you could have. She immediately treats you like a close friend. We enjoyed a Mother's Day dinner, with her family and friends, which was delicious! The house was fairly close to CBD, with a lovely garden, and comfortable furnishings. Bed was comfortable, with an electric pad. Shared bathroom but wasn't a problem. Unfortunately the toilet was a long walk from the room. The highlight was hearing details about the area from residents whose roots go back generations. Priceless experience!

Profil utilisateur de Yixie
mars 2017
非常棒的主人,去时正逢变故,老夫人依旧热情,依旧充满笑容。房子虽然不新,但房间很温馨。

Profil utilisateur de Shawn
février 2017
Lynnette is a great host. Easy comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Weiming
janvier 2017
Lovely host and well decorated room.

Profil utilisateur de Vadim
janvier 2017
We had a really great time staying at Lynnette's house! The room was very nice, with a big comfy bed and everything to make us feel welcomed. Lynnette was so kind to invite us to join her and her friend for dinner, and we had a long nice chat about New Zealand, Greymouth, and many other things. Next morning Lynnette offered us a breakfast, which was a great start of our day. We really enjoyed our stay at her house!

Profil utilisateur de Yi
janvier 2017
Highly recommend! The house is elegant and the room is very comfortable. We had fully relaxation and good rest here. Lynnette is sooooo nice and kind! The house is very close to city center, we will choose here when visit Greymouth next time!

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
décembre 2016
Lynnette made us feel at home right away. See was very friendly and helpful, showed us around, prepared breakfast and even great dinner. We met many friends of Lynnette as well, really great. We had a good time!

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Greymouth, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de LynnetteLynnette est un Superhost.

I enjoy hosting other people in our home and showcasing our area to people from other areas.
I previously ran a Café at the Polytechnic and a catering business in Greymouth so food is a real interest.
My ultimate holiday is cruising as love meeting people and enjoying good food and company.
The experiences we have had with our Air BnB guests encourages us to host more and more. I feel like i travel the world without leaving our home in Greymouth with sharing information with our wonderful guests.
Sharing an evening meal with our guests is a lovely experience as we get to know them more personally. Our house is full of books and interesting collections.
We call our stays a home stay as you come into our family home as part of the family when you stay with us.
Rick suffered a stroke twelve years ago and sadly passed away February 2017 after living around the corner from home in full time rest home care due to declining health in the last 18 months. I am a cancer survivor so our motto is everyday is a good day.
We are very family orientated and enjoy having the children and our lovely baby granddaughter visit as well as we host others to live with us from time to time .

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires