BedCouch
Large room+balcony, well connected

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice 23m² room with 2x1.40m bed, couch, work desk, TV. Located in Gleimstraße, 5 min to "S-/U-Bahnhof Schönhauser Allee" (Subway/Train/Tram/Bus). Many restaurants and bars in the area. WiFi, kitchen and bathroom available (shared with my roommates).

Le logement

It is an old building in one of the most beautiful areas of Berlin. The shared apartment is located on the 2nd floor and for the time of your inhabitation you will live there with my two roommates. It consists of a large entrance area, your room (~ 23m²) with balcony (~ 7m²), large kitchen with dining area (~ 20m²), a bathroom with shower bath and 2 rooms of my roommates (taboo for you).

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to your lockable room, the bathroom and the kitchen, which are shared with my nice and uncomplicated roommates.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be at the apartment during your inhabitation, but if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask my roommates Ariel (24) and Michel (25).
All three of us are Master students at the Technical University of Berlin.

Autres remarques

Fresh linens and towels are provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 34 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Smoking allowed on the balcony.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
The room is aesthetically pleasing and very spacious. The location is perfect as it is close to the Mauerpark as well as tons of restaurants and shops AND the public transport. We could not have wished for a better place to stay during our trip. Oh and the balcony is absolutely awesome for a sunny breakfast in the morning or watching the city glow up in the evening.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
septembre 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden es weiterempfehlen. Alles war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und der Balkon rundet alles super ab. Frische Handtücher lagen bei Ankunft auf dem Bett und eine kleine Mappe mit Umgebungsbeschreibungen( Supermärkte Bars etc.) hat Oliver zusammengestellt. Auch die Küche und das Bad waren sehr sauber. Die Mitbewohner sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend gewesen, haben versucht uns bei Fragen weiter zu helfen.

Profil utilisateur de MalcolmMalcolm est un Superhost.
août 2016
Communication prior to arrival with Oliver was very good. He was there to greet us and to show us around the flat. A very nice host. Lovely room and great views from the balcony. Absolutely 5 stars from us. Thank you Oliver.

Profil utilisateur de Happy
juillet 2016
Thanks for letting us stay in your room. The room is pretty nice, bed was big enough for two. The TV and balcony and sofa were great perks. Everything was clean and we even got a row in the refrigerator. Wifi worked well. Bathroom was clean and had everything we needed. Oliver was quick to accept our request and answered all our questions promptly. Thanks for meeting up with us and going over anything we had questions on.

Profil utilisateur de Abby
avril 2016
The room was huge! Everything was clean and we had access to pretty much everything (tv, laundry, kitchen, wifi, etc.) Oliver wasn't there during our stay but his roommate was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. Would love to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
avril 2016
Oliver and his roommates was great hosts: our room and the house were very clean and tidy, we prepared all comfortable soft us and they were very polite. The room in their apartment is very spacious and it's well connected with the metro and tram. We spend great time here! I raccomanded it at all :)

Profil utilisateur de Monika
mars 2016
Although my father and brother didn't meet Oliver in person, they felt welcome in his flat. The room was spacious and cosy and had a nice balcony. The flat was clean and the location was very good, with good access to the centre. I could definitely recommend Oliver as a host :)

Bensheim, AllemagneMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Oliver

I am Oliver, a Master Student living in Berlin with two very good friends.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires