Urbanlux Corporate Housing. 1bed/1bath (Can306)


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

1 BDR is super convenient to the best that Canoga Park has to offer. There are great places to eat, drink and shop few minutes away from the door !


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Keypad

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 80€
Caution : 142€
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Tarif week-end : 104€ / nuit

Description

1 BDR is super convenient to the best that Canoga Park has to offer. There are great places to eat, drink and shop few minutes away from the door !

- Modern & Chic Designer Furnitures
- Great queen beds mattress
- 400-thread count bed linens
- Fully equipped stainless steel kitchen
- Plush terry robes
- Hardwood floors
- 2 PV parking
- Cable Television
- Wifi
- Hairdryer
- Iron
- Terrace

- Gym
- Pool
- Hot tube


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 31 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jaimee
mai 2016
Be careful before you book! No refunds issued what so ever! Even under dire circumstances. I booked for 6 nights and could not receive a refund although I gave the host ample notice and explained to him my situation. There was no sympathy on that end; the host's response was simply "feel free to cancel whenever you'd like but be aware that no refund will be issued" Thank goodness things worked out on my end where I could rearrange things to still make my trip to LA so that I would not be out nearly $800! But with that being said, the actual apartment looks just like the pictures. It was very clean and decorated nicely. I have no complaints about the actual facilities. It is quite far from downtown LA though! About 45min-1hr drive from everything that you would want to be near in LA.

Profil utilisateur de Cadence
Cadence
mai 2016
The apartment is like you see in the pictures, very neat and clean. One big drawback is noise. The apartment is facing Topanga Canyon Boulevard and the windows are not sound proof, so sleeping was difficult and frustrating.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
mai 2016
This was our first time using this outlet to find a place to stay during our travel. It was just enough space and felt like home. The parking and privacy was also great! The host answered all of my questions and made us feel welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
mai 2016
This apartment is attractive and comfortable in a secure building. It was convenient and well-priced for our needs. There's parking and an elevator. It was super-clean. It had a large closet and empty dresser to store our stuff. It looks like it's just for rentals so you don't have to deal with an owner's personal things or feel as if you are in someone else's space. On the downside of that, it's a little empty of some basics: only 2 bath and 1 hand towel, and the sole coffee pot is a French Press. I hope the owner will add those little extras which would go a long way to making it a perfect spot. Overall it was a nice experience and worked for us.

Profil utilisateur de Randy
mai 2016
the listing and pics were accurate. one of the keys needed for building access was missing, but was promptly supplied.

Profil utilisateur de Adeola
avril 2016
Mike has an awesome place. Everything was as nice as the pics, definitely somewhere I would recommend to someone else and a place where I would stay again!!!

Profil utilisateur de Shirley
avril 2016
Loved it but highway was very noisy... Otherwise everything was great!

Cet hôte a 225 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mike

Hey ! Im Mike ! I live in LA for over 20 years and love my City !

I am married with 3 lovely kids.

I will be happy to share with you the best spots of the city, even the one off the beaten tracks.

I look forward to meet you,

Mike.

Taux de réponse : 74%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée