Aller directement au contenu
Single bedSingle bed
Comfortable room, private entrance
Comfortable room, private entrance
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom, in three-bedroomed basement flat (which the host lives in). Your room has its own staircase and private entrance (the private door is only be available for single occupants). You have access to bathroom, with bath/shower (which may be used by other people staying in the flat). You are welcome to use the kitchen for occasional light cooking. Wifi included for whole stay, and breakfast included in daily rate for up to three nights. Single or double bed available.

Le logement

Mon appartement au sous-sol dispose d'un salon / salle à manger confortable, d'une étude et de deux chambres et salles de bains. Vous avez votre propre entrée et votre escalier (pratique si vous fumez) et accédez à une petite cour privée. J'ai un petit chien, bien comporté et très mignon.
translated by Google

My basement apartment has a comfortable living/dining area, as well as a study and two bedrooms & bathrooms. You have your own entrance and staircase (handy if you smoke), and access to a small, private courtyard.

I have a small dog, who is well-behaved and very cute.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to eat breakfast in the dining/living room if I am not working in it. If you would like to cook in the kitchen in the evenings, please discuss when you arrive - it depends on what's going on here, but only light cooking please (heating food, rather than cooking on all cylinders). The dining room is also my living room and study, so it is not possible to use it for dinner, unless I am out for the evening. However, the kitchen is always available for tea and coffee, and access to the fridge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'espère que vous saurez tout ce que vous devez savoir. Je travaille à la maison quelques jours, et je suis heureux de discuter, mais je dois aussi continuer avec le travail, alors ne pensez pas que je suis grossier si je me sens un peu distrait.
translated by Google

Hopefully, you'll know all you need to know. I work from home some days, and I am happy to chat, but I also need to get on with work, so please don't think I am rude if I seem a bit distracted.

Autres remarques

Le supermarché et les autres magasins se trouvent à deux minutes à pied de l'appartement.
translated by Google

Supermarket and other shops are two minutes walk from the flat.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please be respectful and courteous. Ask if you need something. Please tell me if something goes wrong. If you wish to park in the secure, underground car park - additional £5 per night.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
septembre 2017
Really well-placed for Anglia Ruskin University. Really comfortable bed, good shower and everything we needed for breakfast. Colleen's son gave us a warm welcome. I would definitely go back !

Profil utilisateur de Chloé
juin 2017
Colleen is a great host I would definitely recommend her. The room was clean and tidy. Colleen even bought us some food for the breakfast. Nice to having met her.

Profil utilisateur de Tarek
décembre 2016
Unfortunately, because of the timetable of my test we could not spend more time together... But her place is lovely, clean and quiet, her husband and her are very welcoming, thank you very much !

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2016
Colleen is very nice and made me feel comfortable. This is a nice location. I could walk from here to every place I wanted to go in Cambridge. Thanks for the good experience :)

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
octobre 2017
Colleen was the best host I've ever had. Very hospitable. Please stay here when you visit Cambridge!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
octobre 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it couldn’t have been better! While my private bathroom was not an ensuite, it was reserved for my use only. Colleen is a delightful person and thoughtful host who goes out of her way to ensure her guests are comfortable. I am a bit fussy and particular, but all I can say is “wonderful”!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
octobre 2017
Colleen was very hospitable and great with communication. Comfortable bed and cute friendly little dog. Nice secluded area yet 10mins walk to main shopping area. Good spot to base yourself for exploring Cambridge.

Cambridge, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
I live in an apartment near the city centre - very close to Anglia Ruskin University, The Grafton Centre and Mill Road. I work full time, as a university lecturer - sometimes from home. I am outgoing, friendly and busy.
Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires