Aller directement au contenu
Single roomSingle room
Single room in family home
Single room in family home
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre individuelle dans la maison familiale. Salle de bain avec grande baignoire et douche puissante (pas attenante). Serviettes et articles de toilette fournis. 7 minutes à pied de l'arrêt de tramway Cowper luas (5 arrêts du centre-ville). Stationnement gratuit dans la rue. Courte promenade à des magasins et restaurants à Rathmines, Rathgar ou Ranelagh. Petit déjeuner fourni - céréales, pains, fruits.
translated by Google

Single room in family home. Bathroom with large bath & power shower (not ensuite). Towels and toiletries provided. 7 minute walk to Cowper luas tram stop (5 stops to city centre). Free on-street parking. Short walk to shops and restaurants in Rathmines, Rathgar or Ranelagh. Breakfast provided - cereals, breads, fruit.

Le logement

Maison familiale accueillante dans un quartier calme. Cette salle est en usage régulier par famille, il ya donc des tiroirs qui sont en usage, mais il ya beaucoup d'espace de suspension: une armoire vide pour vous d'utiliser.
translated by Google

Cosy family home in quiet neighbourhood. This room is in regular use by family, so there are drawers that are in use, however there is plenty of hanging space: an empty wardrobe for you to use.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous pourrez accéder à la cuisine uniquement pour le petit-déjeuner. Les clients sont invités à utiliser la machine à laver. S'il vous plaît demander si un temps peut être organisé. Il ya aussi un WC invité (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Guests have access to the kitchen for breakfast only.

Guests are welcome to use the washing machine. Please ask so a time can be arranged.

There is also a guest WC (URL HIDDEN)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je ne suis pas toujours immédiatement disponible en ligne ou en personne parce que j'ai un enfant en bas âge. La meilleure façon de me contacter est la messagerie Airbnb car mon signal téléphonique dans la maison est très mauvais. Si je suis à la maison et dans la cuisine, je suis heureux de discuter ou de donner des recommandations sur les choses à faire, juste frapper à la porte. Mon tout-petit aime accueillir les invités aussi!
translated by Google

I am not always immediately available either online or in person because I have a toddler. The best way to contact me is on Airbnb messaging because my phone signal in the house is very bad. If I'm home and in the kitchen I'm happy to chat or give recommendations on things to do, just knock on the door. My toddler loves meeting guests too!

Autres remarques

Nous avons d'autres chambres énumérées sur Airbnb donc il peut y avoir d'autres clients séjournant au même temps et donc partager la salle de bain principale. Nous avons un bébé qui peut pleurer bruyamment parfois. Cela signifie aussi que je ne suis pas toujours immédiatement disponible en ligne ou en personne.
translated by Google

We have other rooms listed on Airbnb so there may be other guests staying at the same time and therefore sharing the main bathroom.

We have a baby who may cry loudly at times. This also means I am not always immediately available either online or in person.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil
Prix
Frais de ménage 4 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 37 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 09:00

Please let me know what time to expect you at, so I will listen out for the doorbell - I cannot hear it from the back garden. If you could let me know by the day before, that would be ideal. Once I know your intended arrival time I will ensure I'm not bathing my toddler or getting him to sleep around that time.

Guests may leave luggage before check-in. Please arrange at least a day in advance.

Check-out time is 09:30
Please leave keys in the door of your room. You are welcome to leave luggage after check-out. Please arrange in advance.

Breakfast:
Breakfast is provided until 10:00 and is laid out the night before so please serve yourselves. I will explain where things are at check-in. Milk, juice and butter can be found in the fridge.

If you have any special food requests or requirements, please let me know and I will hopefully be able to provide.

The kitchen is for use at breakfast only.

Please ensure the front door is closed when leaving the house. Sometimes the lock on the door doesn't click closed properly.

Communication:
Please contact me on Airbnb messaging preferably. My mobile phone has bad signal in the house, so I rarely get calls and many texts arrive hours late. My phone is set to silent if I am putting my baby to sleep. If I do not respond to your message within a few hours, please message me again to remind me. Sometimes I am disturbed before I reply and because of the distractions of a baby I can forget that the message is not finished. My intention is always to respond.

Directions:
Directions will be on your booking confirmation email. Please bring a copy of the directions and how to recognize the house with you on your journey - a simple screen shot or photo on your phone. This means you will find the house and it will not be an issue if you cannot get in touch with me immediately.

Heating and hot water:
There is underfloor heating throughout the house. Heating is set to 18 degrees upstairs and 20 degrees downstairs.

Hot water is set for 7am and 7pm. We have two large tanks to service the house, this is plenty but please do be mindful that taking a very long shower may empty the tanks. If you do find that the water is not as hot as you like, please let me know and I can switch it on for you. It takes about 20-30 mins to heat up.

No food is to be consumed in the bedrooms.

Non smoking household.

Only guests who have been booked in to stay are allowed to stay in the rooms.

Iron, ironing board, hairdryer, extra towels, pillows, blankets and usb plugs for charging phones are available on request.

If anything doesn't meet your needs or expectations during your stay, please let me know and I will do my best to amend.

Please leave a review after you stay. It is helpful for future guests and helps me ensure the accommodation and service I provide is accurately described and meets the expectations of guests.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedrooms are on the first floor.
Nuisances sonores possibles - We have a two year old. 3 days each week my partner’s 2 children live with us. There may be other guests in the house as we have 3 rooms listed.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés
Équipement/service limité
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

131 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Virginie
septembre 2017
Très bon séjour chez Vanessa. C'est une personne fort sympathique. La chambre et salle de bain sont impeccables et comfortables. Le logement se situe dans un quartier calme et accès au centre-ville simple avec le tramway. Je recommande vivement ce logement.

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Marc
juillet 2017
très bon accueil chambre parfaite et très au calme, très propre transport très facile à moins de 7 minutes du centre de Dublin plusiuus moyens d'accès. je recommade

Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
juin 2016
La chambre était très bien préparée, très confortable et surtout très calme. Vanessa m'avait prévenu qu'il pouvait y avoir du bruit avec le bébé mais je n'ai rien entendu du tout. C'était vraiment très reposant après des journées de marche dans Dublin. De plus le logement est très facile d'accès par le bus ou par le Tramway. C'est très pratique. Vanessa avait tout bien organisé et elle a été très arrangeante pour mon heure d'arrivée.

Profil utilisateur de Océane
novembre 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Vanessa's house even if it was only for one night ! Her house is really nice and she has been very helpful with me.

Profil utilisateur de Armelle
mars 2017
Perfect... Everything is in the description...we had a good organisation before the d-day. I didn' t hear the baby. The bedroom, the bathroom...are very clean. Close to the the tram (10 min walk) and the neighborhood is very safe and quiet. I recommand. Ps: If you tall, becareful.... the bed of the single room could be smaller than you

Profil utilisateur de Fabio
mars 2017
Vanessa's place is comparable to a luxury hotel. Beautiful, clean and great value. Vanessa is also a great host, very kind, helpful and very attentive to all the details. I definitely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Germain
janvier 2017
Vanessa's family are very nice! Thanks for the informations, the boos bed and the perfect breakfast :)

Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

My partner and I live in Dartry in south Dublin with our very active 2 year old. My partner has 2 other children who stay with us every second weekend, so at times we're a busier household. We have 3 rooms in our home listed on Airbnb. I enjoy yoga and creative arts. I'm interested in health & well being and being kind to the environment. I enjoy preparing nutritious, tasty, vegan food. I don't eat meat and rather the household be meat free also.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires