Aller directement au contenu
New drywall, carpet Oct 2016Your view from the driveway
Chambre privée dans : maison

A unique "Country in the City" room for you!

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
Tammy

A unique "Country in the City" room for you!

2 voyageurs
3 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
3 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre16 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Très bon rapport qualité-prix95% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Upper level accessed by stairs from main floor. Excellent location, 5 minutes from Ambassador Bridge. 10 minutes to UofW, St. Clair College. 12 minutes to downtown. Several golf courses close by. Easy access to roadways to sporting venues, Essex County wineries, entertainment areas. Additional rooms listed separately.
Based on our reviews, you can be assured we will provide you with a comfortable place to stay!

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
Charlotte
mars 2016
I lived during one month in the house of Tammy and Greg. Their welcome was very super !! The room, bathroom, kitchen and living room was so cute and very clean. If I had need of anything, their help me. The street is quiet with many animal (dear, bird, quirrel,..), it's very pl…
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
Réponse de Tammy :
Charlotte! Thank you for your patience as we often guessed what we were each trying to say! Your understanding and speaking of English after one month is very admirable. We loved having you here and I will miss our laughs and your introducing us to French culture - especially the fabulous food - delicious crepes! You are welcome here anytime and maybe one day we will see you in France!
mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Arjan & Angela
Arjan & Angela
septembre 2018
Tammy has a wonderful home perfectly set up to make your stay comfortable. She offers a well supplied eating area, a lovely sitting room with a TV, books, games and a fireplace, and a beautiful garden if the weather cooperates. It's just a short drive to downtown Windsor or De…
Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
Kathryn
août 2018
All the other reviews are spot on. Tammy is an amazing host! The room was super clean and private. Definitely would recommend to anyone traveling to Windsor.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Andrea
août 2018
Tammy and Greg were gracious hosts and made us feel comfortable in their home. Breakfast was provided which was very thoughtful. Shared washroom was clean and well supplied with common toiletries (i.e. shampoo and soap). We really enjoyed our stay!
Profil utilisateur de Min
Min
juillet 2018
Lovely house and people
Profil utilisateur de Ken
Ken
juillet 2018
If you stay with Tammy expect only the best experience. She will make you feel right at home. She has a lovely home and a warm and charming personality..You will want for nothing....she has already thought of ways to make her guests feel right at home. The location couldn't be mo…
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
Réponse de Tammy :
Thanks Ken, it was our pleasure to host you. Safe travels, hope to see you again.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Susanne
Susanne
juillet 2018
Tammy is a great host! She and her husband were very considerate & polite and the communication with her was very quick. She offered us a nice breakfast & coffee. Both gave us useful tips for our trip. Their house is spotlessly with a fantastic huge garden. The spacious guest are…

Hôte : Tammy

Windsor, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
216 commentaires
Vérifié
Tammy est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Love to travel, garden, read and meet new people. Enjoy staying in private residences and like to share our home. I have been hosting for nearly three years and have met such incredible people from all over the world! In fact, our "adopted" French daughter who stayed with us, co…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires