The bedroomRoom has a wardrobe and bedside storage
BRIGHT SINGLE ROOM CLOSE TO CITY


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A bright and fully equipped, single room in a large detached home.
Situated in a quiet Avenue but still in walking distance of the city centre, restaurants, Anglia Ruskin University, County Hall and theatre. Short walk to the Bus and Train Stations, which provide easy access to London and Stansted. Also on a short direct Bus route to Broomfield Hospital.
The room has WiFi, breakfast included and parking.
Modern SEPARATE guest shower room with new shower April 2017.
TWIN ROOM ALSO AVAILABLE

Le logement

This single room is fitted with a blackout blind as well as a quality roman blind. It is fully carpeted and is a lovely bright and airy room due to it facing south.

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own shared toilet/shower room with just other guests, if any, that are staying. You are more than welcome to use the kitchen for making tea and coffee. Guests have free Wifi and are able to enjoy the large landscaped and well kept back garden. Parking available on request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy communicating with all guests of many different nationalities and welcoming them to our home. Maps and directions available during stay. We also know the surrounding area well and can advise on places to visit and dine.

Autres remarques

A light breakfast is provided with hot and cold beverages.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 21:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 44€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00

No pets
No smokers
Respect in terms of noise for other residents


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bea
juin 2017
I have used Susan's place before, I will come back

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juin 2017
Lovely house in a relaxing, quiet area. On the hottest day of the year I was able to open the windows and look out over the beautiful garden and absorb the breeze. A great room and a fab host.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
I am really glad you enjoyed your stay.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juin 2017
Very nice, light and clean room and the guest bathroom is spotless as well. Good value for money and in a quiet location but in easy reach of the town centre. The host is very friendly and helpful as well.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Many thanks indeed Emma for your feedback, it will be a pleasure to host you again.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Luke
juin 2017
Susan and David are great hosts. Friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Always willing to help. 5 star. Highly recommend. Would stay here again. Many thanks for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
juin 2017
Great stay. 20 months mins pleasant walk to the city. Spotless accommodation and lovely hosts. The description is spot on. I'll see Susan, when I'm working in Chelmsford again.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Many thanks for your kind comments Angela, glad you enjoyed your stay and our garden ! Hopefully see you again soon.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bea
juin 2017
Perfect value for money! Beautiful clean house, comfortable bed. Everything you need. Will definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
juin 2017
Susan is a great host, with a beautiful home. She couldn't have been more helpful about travel, my car, a late arrival, directions to where I needed to go, letting me keep the car on the drive for most of the day following, advice on where to safely jog! Her home is lovely - clean with excellent decor. Beautiful garden. She was extremely hospitable and I would certainly recommend her home to all. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you so much Janet for taking the time and trouble to write a lengthy review, I know you are a busy lady. It was a real pleasure to host you and only too glad I could help in some way to improve your stay.
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Chelmsford, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Susan

I love gardening and decorating. Along with my husband, David, we thoroughly enjoy hosting all guests from students to adults of all nationalities. We find it very interesting and rewarding.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.