Your sunny master bedroom with super-comfortable queen mattress, timber bed, plush duvets and pillows, huge windows. Now with bonus catYour master bedroom - this gives you a bit of an idea of the size of the room (before it had a bed in it!)
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The best base to enjoy Sydney! Sunny master bedroom in cosy two-bedroom apartment. In gorgeous and convenient Elizabeth Bay/Potts Point, easily walkable to CBD, Surry Hills, marina and parks. Please message me to introduce yourself.

Le logement

Lovely master bedroom in two-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment in Elizabeth Bay with only one housemate.

You would have the very comfortable and sunny master bedroom. It has a timber queen bed with one-year-old expensive mattress and plush duvets and pillows, large full-length mirrors, built-in wardrobe space, and large windows. The room gets lovely sun throughout the day. Although we don't have air-conditioning, I think it's pretty well-insulated because the apartment always seems to keep around the same comfortable temperature.

This apartment is in a classic and secure art deco building on the corner of Elizabeth Bay and Potts Point convenient to everything. Spacious living room; roomy bathroom with bathtub and shower; compact kitchen with full cooking facilities including oven and stovetop. The building has a lift and key card access.

I will provide a bottle of wine to welcome you to Sydney!

Please message me before requesting to book and introduce yourself.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have my master bedroom and be able to access all common areas including the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

All crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils will be yours to use, along with basic cooking supplies like oil and spices. Along with oven and stovetop, the kitchen has a rice cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, and sodastream.

You will be sharing the large bathroom with one other person who tends to take a five-minute shower in the morning before work and that's it. The shower has heaps of extremely hot water and good water pressure. I will provide soap, shower gel and shampoo.

There is wireless internet with a very high download limit. My housemate owns a large television in the living room which is not connected to free-to-air but has Apple TV with Netflix and Stan which my housemate may let you use if you ask nicely :)

There is a shared laundry with large washers and dryers inside the building which is $3 for the washer and $2 for the dryer and we also have a small portable washing line in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be overseas during your stay but available by email and phone and happy to answer questions.

My housemate, Nick, is in the second bedroom. He is a friendly native Sydneysider in his late twenties and a fantastic housemate.

Nick also has a gorgeous two-year-old Burmese cat, Lola. She is very adorable and playful but small and can be quite active and a bit of an escape artist (she is an indoor-only cat). It will be no problem if you prefer to keep her out of your room for the duration of your stay - just close the bedroom door behind you. I close my bedroom door when I go out anyway as she is a classic curious cat who does like to explore.

Autres remarques

I will clear some hanging space for you in the built-in wardrobe in the room, but be warned my possessions will still be in the room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 07:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 21 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests must be non-smoking, considerate, trustworthy, careful with our possessions, and comfortable with cats.

In particular, you will need to be very careful not to let Lola the indoor cat out into the hallway when leaving and re-entering the apartment. Even better if you are willing to offer cuddles - she is affectionate and playful.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
décembre 2015
Natasha was very helpful and friendly from day one. She consistently made sure everything was okay and that I was enjoying my stay. I really enjoyed Elizabeth Bay and thought the location was great. I was able to walk pretty much everywhere which was very convenient. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here.

Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

I am a lawyer in my mid-twenties from Sydney, Australia.

I live in a very inner-city, two-bedroom apartment in a beautiful and convenient area on the bay in Sydney with one great housemate and a very cute cat. We like to hang out and have a wine or two if we get a chance but also respect each other's space and privacy.

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires