If you're not feeling adventurous enough for the bath, help yourself to the shower.This is a lovely little space when the weather is not nice and you feel like you need to be closer to the outdoors.
In the heart of Easton
In the heart of Easton
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My house is a quirky terrace with a very arty look. The room you'll rent is sunny and bright with a large soft bed. Bedding and towels provided.
It looks over the gardens of Easton's terraces. It's just around the corner from all the amenities.

Le logement

Your room is a sunny double room, with a small wardrobe, desk with lamp, chest of drawers and reading lamp. The window looks out onto the garden.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom is next to your room, there is a shower and deep bath with constant hot water. The kitchen is fully equipped which you are welcome to use, with full oven and hob, microwave, toaster, juicer, coffee making facilities etc. The main room is open plan with a large table with a wood burner, it's the hub of the house. There is a cosy front room with an open fireplace and sofa's for relaxing in. No television but you can watch dvd's if you like. The garden room is a sunny small room full of plants and seats if it's raining.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can offer basic information if I'm around. I've basic maps.

Autres remarques

There is Wi-Fi available. The train station is a 2 minute walk away as are buses into town. There is a number of lovely restaurant's around the corner, a lovely pub, deli and fantastic local convenience store which seems to sell everything anyone could ever need. There are a couple of very sweet friendly cats that live next door but visit regularly and will be happy to share cuddles with you in the garden room only.
I can offer a light breakfast, cereal or toast. You are welcome to use the kitchen as long as you leave it as you find it.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser

Prix
Frais de ménage 12 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking in the house. You are welcome to smoke in the garden. Please be respectful if you come in late, if it's in the week, I'll be up for work early and really like my sleep.
Do not bring any additional guests back to my house without consulting me, this is presents a security issue.
You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook meals,please leave it as you found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Saeed
octobre 2017
Loz's place simply is a wonderful homely cottage like cosy clean and comfortable place. Of course, Loz is a wonderful, kind, intelligent hospitable host. nearby there are fantastic indian restaurants, a fantastic proper artisan bread bakery for early morning fresh bread breakfast. A great South Indian restaurant, Kurdish and Jamaican jerk chicken restaurants. Easton, is a multicultural part of Bristol. Only 10 mins bus ride from the nearby bus stop, into the City centre through West Street( for Trinity Art Centre, Portuguese restaurant), the Old Market areas. I highly recommend staying at Loz's and and enjoy her hospitality and experience different part of Bristol.

Profil utilisateur de Safeer
septembre 2017
Had a wonderful time! Great house, even better host.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
septembre 2016
Fab house and fab host. Cosy, stylish, homely pad and good base for the week. Close the St Marks Road where there are some nice spots to eat too. Loz was a great host. Super kind and friendly. Would stay again if I could. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
juillet 2016
Loz is a very friendly host and she made me feel at home instantly. She has been very busy with her job, but remained available during my entire stay. The house is located in a popular neighbourhood with many shops, pubs and restaurants. The City centre is reachable by foot in around 20 min. I went everywhere walking but there is a train station and bus stops nearby. The room is large with a very comfortable bed. The whole house is clean and decorated with taste. And thanks to the nice and warm weather, I could enjoy some peaceful moments in the back garden. All in all, a very pleasant stay in a nice and well located house with a very friendly host. I would go again without hesitation.

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Gertrud
juillet 2016
Los ist eine sehr liebe und herzliche Gastgeberin Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt ... Vertrauensvoll und angenehm genießt man den Aufenthalt

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juillet 2016
Very welcoming host, laid back, accommodating. The bedroom is lovely, had a nice big desk so that I could do my work in the evenings. Everything was clean. I was allergic to the feather duvet but once I told her she replaced it with another one when she got home which was kind. Great location, a 30 second walk from the restaurants & pub.

Profil utilisateur de Elly
juin 2016
Lovely house and very welcoming host. My mum said it was the comfiest bed she's slept in!

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Loz

I'm an arty type which is evident in the décor of my home. I'm sociable and like to meet new people. I'll help you as much as I can, you let me know if you need anything special or any particular information about Bristol before your visit I'll try and help. I love to travel and like the idea of sharing my home with interesting like minded people. I'm very informal and relaxed.
I am happy for you to use my kitchen to cook during your stay as long as you leave it as you found it.
I do not offer breakfast as most people don't seem to want it, but I am happy to provide cereals and a cup of tea or coffee to help you start your day. Just let me know your preference.
I'm a bit of an occasional taxidermist and my home has quite a bit of small pieces of taxidermy in it... so if it's not your cup of tea I wouldn't book with me.
I look forward to welcoming you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires