The view from the lounge on a regular day.Sunny room
Sunny Room, SeaView, Close to City & Airport, WiFi


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to our conveniently located house. Enjoy Wellington on a good day, or snuggle up in the couch watching the waves rolling over the sea on a rainy day.
Easy access to cafes, restaurants, buses, airport, CBD and of course unlimited fast WiFi. Take less than 5 mins to bus-stop.

Le logement

A quiet, private, sunny house with stunning views over Evans Bay. The bedroom is furnished with a double bed for 1-2 travellers and a generous wardrobe. On the same level there is a shared bathroom with toilet, bath and shower. The house is shared with your friendly hosts and possibly another airbnb guest.

Enjoy breakfast with impressive sunrise seaview from the dining room. The spacious lounge is adjoined to the dining room where you can read a book or do some work.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a garden which you may use. On a sunny day it's nice for a nap or dinner surrounded by lush greenery.
The lounge and dining room is available for you to use as you like.
A 5 minute walk will bring you down to the beach.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We work typical office hours and will happily assist you with any questions any time. Schedule permitting, we may be able to offer home cooked dinner or other activities for a minimum fee.

If you prefer to be on your own, we will not bother you.

Expect us to be here during your stay but you may come and go as you wish and feel like home.

Autres remarques

Check-in usually needs to be after 6PM, due to work, but earlier bag drop can possibly be arranged with advance notice (check with the host first).

A basic breakfast with cereals, toast and tea or coffee can be offered for a small fee. For a more substantial meal we would recommend one of the numerous cafes or the local pub serving $6 brunch on the weekends.
Did we mention the 24hr bakery over weekends?

Let us know if you prefer a yummy and healthy home-cooked meal (for a minimum fee).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 164
Tarif week-end : 39 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

We are generally quite easy going, we trust that you are reasonably well behaved. Just a few things to note:
Be respectful and treat the house as your own.
Unfortunately we cannot accept pets in the house.
Please remove your outdoor shoes when entering the house.
The house is non-smoking.
We do not provide housekeeping services.
The kitchen is not available for general use.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dan
mars 2017
Value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Muz
mars 2017
Location was great for airport and cbd, walking is great if you're up for the views uphill and downhill. Glory view in the lounge! Possibly a tall mirror would be nice in the room and a stronger wifi connection but not a major issue for me. Love the vibes the house brings with its nature and peace

Profil utilisateur de Boris
février 2017
The house has a stunning view and Pontus is a great host who helps you if and when he can. As advertised, the appartment is a bit far from CBD and the shortest walk home has some quite steep parts in it. Other than that we had a pleasant stay ay Pontus and would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
février 2017
Great place

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
février 2017
Definitely follow Pontus directions to get to his place because it can be a bit confusing otherwise.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
février 2017
More suitable for backpackers - basic furnishing, bathroom in poor state, towels grubby/threadbare - bit like being a student again! Bedroom and lounge both tidy and lovely view from lounge - great location with easy walk to local village and CBD. Pontus gave us many good suggestions of things to do and places to see but also left us to enjoy our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Karley
février 2017
We had a very quick visit - but Pontus was very accommodating, great communication too :-)

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Pontus

Originally from Sweden but lived in several countries over the years. Working in central city and love the outdoors around Welly.

Less is more.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Svenska, 中文
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires