additional bedroom with single bedbathroom
Two Bedrooms, private bathroom, walk to station
Hôte : Lola
Lola est l'hôte.Lola est un Superhost.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grande chambre double et chambres simples toutes avec des armoires encastrées. Situation tranquille à distance de marche d'une gare. Très bien situé pour Macquarie University, Macquarie Shopping Center, l'un des meilleurs à Sydney pour les modes, le parc Koala, les parcs nationaux et le trajet en train pour les attractions de la ville
translated by Google

Large double bedroom and a single bedrooms all with built-in wardrobes. Quiet location with walking distance to a train station. Great location for Macquarie University, Macquarie Shopping Centre one of the best in Sydney for fashions, Koala Park, national parks, and convenient train ride to city attractions

Le logement

Comfortable one or two bedrooms are available in a lovely house with beautiful English style garden. A quiet street with one side in a reserve and plenty of parking.
The house has a large garden and a back veranda. Kitchen and dining room are downstairs while bedrooms are upstairs.
The master bedroom has a double bed with second bedrooms having a single bed, I can also set up one or two folding beds. Please let me know if you require separate beds for a two people booking or a cot/crib for a baby, a $20 one off charge will apply.
All bedrooms have build in wardrobes.
You will have a large bathroom for your exclusive use.
Tea, coffee and milk are available and a simple continental breakfast of cereal and milk will be provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vis dans la maison avec mon mari et mon fils étudiant. C'est une grande maison de 5 chambres. Nous avons aussi un chien amical et un chat très timide. Nos animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés à l'étage. Veuillez me contacter si vous souhaitez amener votre animal de compagnie avec vous. Je dois d'abord en savoir plus sur votre animal de compagnie avant de décider de les autoriser.
translated by Google

I live in the house with my husband and Uni student son. It is a large 5 bedroom house. We also have a friendly dog and a very shy cat. Our pets are not allowed upstairs.
Please contact me if you want to bring your pet with you. I need to learn more about your pet first before deciding on allowing them in.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Please be mindful of people living in the house and respect their privacy.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
mai 2017
Bon accueil de Lola qui nous a même dépanné par un dîner simple, mais bienvenu vu notre arrivée tardive. Chambres jolies, confortables et propres ainsi que la salle de bains.
Profil utilisateur de LolaLola est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lola :
Merci beaucoup
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maryama
octobre 2017
Lola and her Family are very friendly and the rooms are more then clean! Lola have a nice big garden with a great fireplace to make marshmallows. Until now it was the best place we ever stayed , and if we should come back to Sydney Lola will be the first choose to move in to again . Thank you Lola, for being auch a nice host !

Profil utilisateur de Alice
juillet 2017
Nice, clean, and easy to access.

Thanks to Lola for having me in their beautiful and serene house. I had a wonderful stay with Lola and her beloved family! The room is quite clean and cozy. My host is very friendly and hospitable. She welcomed me and my friend into their home with her professional Chinese tea (that impressed me a lot) and pizza. I stayed only for one night as I transferred my flight from Sydney back to China. I wish I could stay longer in this beautiful house and beautiful forest outside of the house and the lovely family!
Profil utilisateur de LolaLola est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lola :
Lovely to have you to stay Lizzy. Look forward to hosting you again. Lola
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dominik
janvier 2017
We had to rooms in the upper floor of the house, a bigger one with a double bed and a smaller one with a single bed plus an additional bed. Next to the rooms we had a big bathrooms for our personal use. All of the rooms were very clean and friendly. Lola, Greg and Ilya were very friendly and courteous. They offered us a pickup from the station on arrival, a small breakfast every day and the use of the kitchen and garden whenever we wanted. The distance to the city is not too close but the 30 minutes trip with the train to the cbd is quite comfortable and also cheap. We really had a good time at Lolas house and we can absolutely recommend the accommodation!

Profil utilisateur de Christoph
novembre 2016
Lola's place was amazing and so cozy. A great family which made us feel so comfortable here. We felt like a part of the them. If we needed time for ourselves we could get it as well. Everything was perfect and we would come back anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
novembre 2016
If you love suburb area with peace and quiet, that's the place.

Cheltenham, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LolaLola est un Superhost.
Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires