Nice, cozy, sunny 1 bedroom (sans air mattress)Another angle of this bed room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fast, convenient to NYC in beautiful quiet, safe neighborhood near restaurants, bars & parks. Also near the Hudson with great views of NYC. 10 minutes to World Trade Center; 25 minutes to Times Square 42nd Street. 20 minutes to Herald Square 34th St.

Le logement

Short Term stay(weekends/ 1 week stays) in a beautiful, clean semi-private room in duplex apartment. This is a one bedroom upstairs in my duplex apartment. It doubles as my showroom whenever I have appointments. It is totally private at night. Share with 2 adults small bathroom with shower, share large kitchen with refrigerator. Downtown Jersey City is the baby sister of NYC with a hip up & coming vibe. The apartment is in a quiet part of the neighborhood on a beautiful tree-lined street. Prewar brick building. Washer/Dryer in the apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

*Walking distance to plenty of eateries, bar/restaurants, supermarkets, yoga studios & Citi Bike*
*FOUR blocks to the PATH train to NYC* (you can use certain types of Metrocards)
*Right near Liberty State Park, Liberty Science Center*
*Near ferries to Ellis Island*
*10 minutes from World Trade Center*
*20 minutes from 34th Street/Herald Square*
*25 minutes from 42nd Street/Times Square*
*Near Newport Mall*
*Walking distance to the Hudson River with the most SPECTACULAR views of NYC!*
*Laundry inside the apartment!*
*I will provide a Queen-size Air Mattress with sheets & one towel/wash cloth per person* (You are responsible for any amenities including detergent, tooth paste, lotion, shampoo, food, etc.)*
*Relaxed & happy environment*
*Quiet Building*
*Very safe neighborhood*
*And ME your host! I can help you figure out how to get around, suggest places to see*
You will have a set of keys to enter the upstairs entrance right into the bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a friendly well traveled Artist. I will be more than happy to assist you with info, advice, & if I am available, serve as travel guide!

Autres remarques

Check -in is FLEXIBLE. Check out is 12:00 noon. $200 per night single occupancy, $300 per night double occupancy. Weekend or stays up to one week.

NOTE: I require reservations made 2 weeks in advance.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Matelas pneumatique
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 276€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I am looking for friendly, mature, RESPONSIBLE, clean & neat people who will clean up after themselves, are honest and non-smokers who will be respectful of myself & my home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Jersey City, New Jersey, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jacquie

From Brooklyn, NY but I live in Jersey City, NJ. My First Life was as a dancer-singer-actress on Broadway, stage, film, and TV. My Second Life is as a Jewelry Artist who creates SilkWire Jewelry, which is JewelryArt 4 Your WellBeing based on the energies of gemstones, crystals and copper. I am also a Choreographer-Singer and Writer. I have also been able to travel the world through my performing and teaching life and I truly love it. My partner is a musician/song writer/arranger who plays all types of music. We are both fun, funny & very very nice :-)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.