Rear of the houseFront garden
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Glandore House is a comfortable home away from home for up to 4 people in a quiet location on the city fringe.

Le logement

CLASSIC HOME
Glandore House is a self contained classic 1950's home quietly and conveniently located in Glandore in the inner south west of Adelaide just 6km from the CBD.

TWO BEDROOMS
The house has 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and the the 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds. All linen is provided.

LIVING, KITCHEN & OUTDOORS
There is a comfortable lounge/dining room, a well equipped kitchen with a full electric oven , microwave and refrigerator, laundry with washing machine for your use, and bathroom with a shower toilet and vanity.

There is a barbecue and outdoor table and chairs on the back verandah overlooking the garden.

Free wifi is provided.
A 5 night minimum booking is requested.

AIR CONDITIONING & BREAKFAST
The lounge and the queen bedroom are airconditioned.
A breakfast starter pack with provisions for a cooked breakfast will be in the pantry for you.

PARKING & TRANSPORT
You can park your car in the grounds at the rear of the house.

Public transport is close by, both tram and bus. The tram goes to Glenelg beach and the City of Adelaide and onto the Entertainment Centre. The bus also goes to the City and to Glenelg and along Marion Rd to the Swimming Centre.

THE AREA
The house is near the Wayville showgrounds, Ashford Hospital, the metropolitan beaches with easy access to the City and to the Adelaide Hills.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have the exclusive use of the property during their visit

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available by telephone and email if you need me during your visit.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Guest are requested-
to respect the residential amenity of the property and neighbours and to maintain noise to a reasonable level
to maintain the security of the property.
We ask that you smoke outside.
We are not able to welcome your pets.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lesley
mars 2017
This is a comfortable home in a residential suburb. It could not be described as modern but it has got old fashioned charm and is clean and well appointed and is walking distance to the city/Glenelg tram and a Coles. Delysia responded swiftly and left ingredients for a cooked breakfast which was lovely, thank you. Very comprehensive instructions for appliances etc. Enjoyed our time here.

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
mars 2017
Lovely home with a beautiful garden. Was very relaxing to return home to and could enjoy meals out on the patio. Delysia was very responsive to any queries we had regarding our stay and was a truly hospitable host. Would stay again, it was a lovely little oasis amidst the frenzy of the Fringe Festival.

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Delysia's place was perfect for our needs. It was a little on the aged side but it had character. The beds were very comfortable and linen clean. Will stay again without hesitation. Thankyou for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Eva
décembre 2016
House was on a corner block with plenty of space in the yard for off street parking. The location was good for getting to the airport, city, the beach and out of town. Supermarket in walking distance (5 mins) as was a top rated local cafe where we regularly went for breakfast. Availability of new washing machine and line was invaluable as we had quite a long stay. Host very easy to contact and we had been left some essentials in the fridge which was greatly appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
novembre 2016
A perfect location central to Adelaide city and the amazing beaches Adelaide has to offer. Delysia could not have been more helpful and accommodating, but also let us have quiet enjoyment of the property. I returned home after my trip today and was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Delysia letting me know I had left clothes in the wardrobe and worked out a plan to return them to me. Very happy.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
juin 2016
Sorry I am late to comment. Absolutely,it's the best house I had druing my this holiday. The house is really nice and convenient and the host is really easy to communicate. We have a really nice time here.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
mars 2016
这个房子地理位置非常好 离机场4公里 离市区6公里 出门三分钟即可到主干道 旁边就是coles超市和kmart生活用品超市 极其方便。房子空间也不小我们带孩子一起过来 四个大人一个三岁小孩也不觉得小 后院鲜花盛开 每天都有各种鹦鹉斑鸠之类的小鸟来串门。出后门走路三分钟有个幼儿园 滑梯秋千等设施是对外开放的 孩子很喜欢。房东人非常好 我们到的第一天冰箱里就备了果汁培根和面包可以准备早饭,每周一还来帮忙推垃圾桶出去,我走的时候把衣服忘在洗衣机了 房东又帮忙把衣服送到了阿德莱德的朋友家 真的非常感谢 强烈推荐!!

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Adelaide, AustralieMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Delysia

I am a longtime Adelaide resident and am happy to help with any local knowledge I can to assist you during your visit so please do not hesitate to ask. I am a keen cook and would be glad to share local produce sources with you

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires