Lovely gardensPatio
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Très strictes 30

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manon
juin 2017
The flat was small but functional and the terrace was very pleasant. The best point was the pool ! You can go quickly to a little beach near the house by foot. However, the walls are very thin so we heard the other tenants. We had a good time in this flat and we recommand it for your next holidays.
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Manon, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Areti Studio! I hope your next holiday is just around the corner and you won’t hesitate to contact us for assisting in making it again one to remember. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rommelyn
juin 2017
The man and wife that owned Areti were absolutely brilliant, friendly, was extremely hospitable, helpful and most of all very kind. Thank you so much for letting us experience your amazing place away from the hustle and bustle sourounded by olive, lemon, orange and other fruit trees. We recommend this accommodation if you are looking for a relaxing holiday sitting by the pool and basking in the sunshine by day. There are restaurants and bars within 1.5/2km away. Some may be better with a hire car but my husband and I walked and took taxis. We will definately come back. We loved it.
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Rommelyn, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I'm sure my colleagues had also enjoyed catering to your needs, as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your preferences. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nadia
septembre 2016
Uns wurde ein Taxi vom Flughafen zu der Unterkunft organisiert, jedoch war dies nicht gerade billig. Angekommen wurde uns unser Apartment gezeigt, wie gewisse Dinge funktionieren, etc. . Geführt wird das Haus von Costa und seiner Schwester, wessen Söhne ebenfalls oft da sind. Alle sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend gewesen. Besonders beeindruckend war der Garten, welcher super gepflegt ist und ganz viele tolle Früchte hat. Größtes Manko an der Unterkunft ist die Erreichbarkeit von Tavernen, Bars, Supermärkten, etc. . Ein Auto oder ein Roller ist auf jeden Fall nötig. Lässt sich aber auch durch Ausleihen von Rädern schaffen! Der Strand ist ebenfalls sehr schön. Wir waren sehr glücklich mit unserem Urlaub auf Korfu, in Agnos!
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Nadia. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Alice
août 2016
Vacanza molto rilassante! La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla a metà strada tra i due principali paesini della costa. Il giardino è curatissimo, con molti alberi da frutto da cui la proprietaria coglieva ogni giorno qualcosa per gli ospiti. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo addirittura trovato il frigo fornito con acqua e bibite. Anche la piscina è molto carina e anche se l'abbiamo sfruttata poco è stato comunque un benefit che ha aggiunto punti al nostro soggiorno.
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Alice, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Monika
août 2016
The place is nice. Gorgeous garden!!! There are several flats and all were busy with quite some noisy neighbours. We did not really feel comfortable as it seems to have been a large group. Also we had difficulties communicating. I asked questions and called the host several times but no answer.

Profil utilisateur de MartinMartin est un Superhost.
août 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at this very cosy place and wish now that we had stayed longer! You need a car to utilize the place (even though there are buses if you can manage the hassle). The pool is very nice but comes in shade at around 16-17 or so. Also worth noting is that the place is wrongly placed on the map. It is on the western side of the road, not eastern and about 50-100 meters closer to Angel beach. The wifi works but pretty much only on the patio. You should also have a lighter so you can light the mosquito repellents provided. The place seems to be managed by some company so the contact is not very personal or helpful, but Noona who lives on site is nice and helpful when she is around.
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Martin, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at one of the properties we are looking after. We are so glad you found Areti Studio a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed it at the most. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations, concerning Wi Fi, but kindly bear in mind that this matter is entirely depended of the quality of Greek telephone lines. Sorry to have missed out on this. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honoured to have you return to our property in the future. Until then I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Marco
juillet 2016
The house was exactly as described. The pool is amazing! Garden is really well cared! The apartment was cosy and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay and we loved Corfù.
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios
Réponse de Sofronios :
Dear Marco, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. The maintenance issues that you have kindly highlighted concerning bathroom's drains have been forwarded to the owner and we will check that these are rectified. We are really sorry having not heard of it earlier as we could had asked to be fixed whilst you were in resort. Apologies! In any case, we thank you for bringing the above to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 378 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GrèceMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sofronios

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires