Lovely ladies room to share in a family home
Lovely ladies room to share in a family home

Chambre partagée

3 voyageurs

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Join our family during your stay in Malta. We live in a spacious home full of natural light situated in a quiet residential area just 5 minutes from San Gwann centre, a convenience store 1 min away and 15 minutes walk from St Julian's Seafront. Fully Licensed by the Malta Tourism Authority. We speak English, Italian and Spanish fluently and a little French.

Le logement

The house is large and full of natural light. There is a yard at the back ideal for relaxing and a large sunny roof with distant sea and city views. There is an open plan living/dining room with a fireplace facing an open kitchen. Most guests are here to study English at different schools and are happy to share their room with other women from different countries.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest bedroom consists of 3 single beds and guest bathroom is close by. The bed linen is provided but not towels. Laundry is done once a week at a small charge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a friendly young family who have been hosting guests for a few years. we are ready to help out with suggestions of where to go, what to see and how to get there. English language students can get an extra helping hand as I'm also a qualified language teacher.

Autres remarques

This is a shared ladies room which gives you the opportunity to meet and share your experiences with another two ladies from a different country and make good friends.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 08:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 100 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00

I expect guests to enjoy the place respectfully and keep it clean as they found it. Smoking inside is not allowed. Being a working/studying family home we also prefer guests to not come home too late during the working week.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Gwann, MalteMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Claire

I love to learn about the world from others, especially different ideas and beliefs.
I believe in enjoying what one does, learning by doing and following a healthy lifestyle full of positive thinking. I have a passion for art and craft and find yoga to be the best form of exercise for me. I can speak English, Italian, Spanish, French and Maltese.
I'm a qualified Aromatherapist as well as an English Language teacher. I believe that people can learn much better by being exposed to a language rather than traditional studying and therefore I hope to welcome you to join me, my husband and two kids on a wonderful stay in Malta.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires