great location & super friendly housemates!great location & super friendly housemates!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Big Victorian House with plenty of space, one living room, kitchen, laundry room and huge garden.
Friendly and easy-going housemates.
Hipster places nearby (Shoreditch) and convenient location to the heart of location

Le logement

A victorian house with 2 guys (Argentina) and 1 girl (Italian). My room is not super spacious but very comfortable and we have a big living room and garden in lower level.

Accès des voyageurs

Several nearby supermarkets and restaurants within 10 mins walk
Park: Mile end and Victoria Park
Nearby cinema: Genesis

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Friendly Environment. Looking for easygoing people that can get along with my (website hidden). While each of us have an independent lifestyle, there will be also many occasions to share. We have occasional house parities, movie nights and BBQs whenever the weather is acceptable.

Autres remarques

I will be away in New York that month, it will be easier to contact me with (website hidden) messages or whatsup. Also my (website hidden) will be there so I will pass on their contacts.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a shared house with other 3 (website hidden), all friendly but professionals. It is important to respect the environment and respect each other.
Our rule is quite simple:
-keep clean all common areas.
-keep noise low when others need to sleep
-enjoy the stay


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
janvier 2016
The house and the room were as in the description and photos. The neighbourhood is nice and everything is in easy reach of a few minutes walking. You was very nice and helpful and so were her housemates. The house was mostly clean and tidy, although not perfectly (still, definitely enough for a few days stay). Also I have to note that You's room does not have a desk, which may be something to consider if you are used to have one. The position is perfect if you need to go to the Queen Mary's University, as I did. The price was really good.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
janvier 2016
I spent 4 days in London for New Years Eve. The accomodation has a great location. From the nearby subway station Stepney Green (Hammersmith and District line), you can travel very easily to any other location in a short time. The neighbourhood looks very great and I wasn't expecting a suburban style so close to the city. Haven't met You, my host, as she was on vacation herself (therefore the room :) ), but she replied fast to any questions. Her room mates have been friendly and helpful. Can definitely recommend this accomodation.
Profil utilisateur de You
Réponse de You :
Thank you Alexander for your considerate review. Glad your stay went ok :D. Was a pleasure to have you as a guest. Super easy going :D
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Nana
décembre 2015
Although I didn't meet You when I stayed there, the roomies are very friendly and also the flat was lovely, good location with convenient transport and super market. Big recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
décembre 2015
Great location, just a few minutes to the tube. You is so nice and responsive, willing to provide me with all the detailed information needed. Highly recommended to stay at her place.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de You

I'm an almost 30 year old Chinese gal and have been living in England for the past 10 years. I love London, it's so international and full of adventures. My great hobbies are food, food, food, movies, travelling and sports :D.
My flatmate used to Airbnb his room in our house sometimes and I found the experience meeting other travellers are just precious! During Christmas and New Year I'm away to New York so I have my room spare. I will put away some of my stuff and make my room more accessible for guests.
This is my first time hosting Airbnb and I will try my best!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.