Sunny Bedroom in heart of Bushwick
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, sunny 2nd bedroom on a quiet residential block. Full kitchen, bathroom and private roof access with an amazing view. Conveniently located near restaurants, bars and coffee shops, and active nightlife- 2 blocks to L, 25 min to Union Square.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole apartment and the roof. (Full kitchen, shared roof space, living area, etc.)

The bathroom is shared.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a pretty friendly person but I'm very mindful of privacy so I'll pretty much let you set the tone. I love to share a meal but I'm also cool with allowing you your space.

I am always available to guests if you have questions, need recommendations, etc.

Autres remarques

My home is LGBTQ friendly and (I hope) welcoming to people of all races, nationalities, and backgrounds. If that makes you uncomfortable you may want to look elsewhere.

There's one cat who is currently staying with me while her dad is out of town. She is friendly and inquisitive, but not a destroyer of property. I am pretty obsessive about cleaning because I'm allergic to her. (You can see pictures on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) @maslowgram.)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 43 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 73 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 20:00

I wish this went without saying but in the spirit of just in case: My home is LGBTQ friendly and welcoming to people of all races and nationalities. If that makes you uncomfortable you may want to look elsewhere.

No smoking in the house, this includes pot, incense, scented candles, whatever. (Sorry, I have serious allergies and the smells stick.) You can totally use the roof or make friends with the neighbors using the stoop.

If you are using the roof think of it as shared space with the neighbors. They're really cool, chill people, but jumping up and down, or leaving beer cans everywhere is just rude. Be respectful and they will be too.

Pet suitability is negotiable but please lets talk about it first.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
août 2017
I loved staying with Charis! Her apartment is super nice and cozy and the room is decorated really cute. I stayed with her for nearly two months while I transitioned to the city and it was great. You're super close to the subway, as well as the grocery store, laundromat and places to eat. (Sals Pizza down the street has A+ garlic knots). The area is also safe and I never once felt uncomfortable walking around the area at night or by myself. Maslow, her cat, is very sweet and loves to hang around as well. The place is clean and well kept, and I helped clean the place as well, which I didn't mind as I was living there too. Charis is the best. Super nice and helpful - I know I asked a lot of questions before and during my stay with her, but she was fine with it. We hung out some but also respected each other's spaces when it was needed or wanted. Tl;dr Charis is the best and her apartment is too.

Profil utilisateur de Shawnee
juin 2017
I never got to meet Charis because she was out of town during my stay, but she was easy to communicate with, and check in/out was easy and painless. I stayed for a week and absolutely LOVED this apartment. It is so close to the subway, great bars, coffee shops, and restaurants, and the space is absolutely adorable. The rooftop offers great view of the skyline, and a quiet place to relax with coffee or a drink. I highly recommend Charis's place and would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Ryker
juin 2017
Great hostess great room

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juin 2017
Charis's apartment was great. The area is very cool and safe. The L train is just a block away and the apartment is closed to night life and sort of grocery stores etc. Charis is a lovely person, the communication was great and the place was very clean. Would recommend to anybody who come to NY and Brooklyn and wanna experience the area :)

Profil utilisateur de Robby
mars 2017
I loved Charis' apartment! I had a really peaceful stay with her in Bushwick and the apartment is very comfortable. It's in a nice area of Brooklyn and the L train is a short walk away. This was probably my favorite Airbnb that I've stayed in!

Profil utilisateur de Cecile
septembre 2016
Beautiful apartment in an excellent location. 2 minute walk to the Jefferson stop on the L train, and lots of cafes and bars close by. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious, AC was perfect for the warmer weather, lots of lovely natural light, and amazing views from the rooftop. Charis was really lovely and accomodating, a great host :) Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Suhani
septembre 2016
Charis is awesome! Her place is beautiful, cozy, and tidy. Everything is easy to find and super organized. Subway, laundry, and grocery are nearby and neighborhood is fairly quiet. She was always accessible and responsive while being respectful of privacy.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Charis

I'm a working grad student studying public policy and social justice. After spending too many of my formative years in restaurants my kitchen is the center of my home, although the book shelves are pretty important too. First things I find in a new city: coffee, chocolate and a book store.

Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires