Shared conservatory with bi-fold doors and tvPrivate lounge with log burner and TV/DVD
King-size bed and private bathroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Room in a beautiful 4 bed detached bungalow. Peaceful area amidst woodland, yet only 3.5 miles from the prosperous Market town of Nantwich. Exclusive use of a lounge with log burner, shower room and tea and coffee making facilities. Ample Parking.

Le logement

A beautiful countryside location whilst being only a few miles from Nantwich and also motorway links.

Accès des voyageurs

This is a private room in my home but you will have exclusive use of a shower room situated off the hall, near to the bedroom you are staying in. This is at the opposite end of the house to me. You will also have exclusive use of the lounge with multi-fuel burner where there is a TV, DVD and CD player. You are welcome to use the kitchen to make tea and coffee and also use the conservatory if you wish, where I may be. The conservatory is particularly nice during the summer months since it has bi-fold doors which opens onto a decked area which overlooks the garden and the fields beyond.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work for myself so tend to be in and out of the house. When I am at home I would be more than happy to assist with anything you need help with. You'll find me friendly and sociable - you can use my conservatory/lounge with me or choose your private lounge - the choice is yours.

Autres remarques

I have two small birds - a dusky conure and a green cheeked conure. They have their own room and do not go into any other rooms in the house. They are generally quiet but my have an occasional squawk. They go to bed early and once I cover them with a blanket I don't hear a peep from them until I wake them the next day.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I do not smoke and smoking is not permitted in the house.
I do not allow pets as this would scare my pet birds.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
septembre 2016
Donna is a super host - it was like staying with a good friend, and the house is in a lovely quiet area, but also close to Nantwich. We didn't have time to enjoy it properly, but having the use of our own sitting room was a real bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Jara
août 2016
Donna was very prompt in her communication and we really appreciated how flexible she was regarding our arrival time, as we came quite late and weren't sure exactly when we would make it. She was friendly on our arrival and explained everything well, and let us know we could make use of the kitchen for drinks. The place itself is lovely - very modern, clean and comfortable. Shampoo, shower gel, and towels are provided as well as other basics if needed (toothbrush etc). The only slight downsides are that the shower has quite low pressure even when turned to highest setting, and (but only if you're someone who sleeps in for a long time!) that the birds next to the room start chirping as soon as they hear Donna is up. However Donna was very accommodating about this, warning us in advance and even asking us what time we were waking up, offering to get up later if we wanted a lie-in. The only other thing I would say is that it can be tricky to see which property along the road is Donna's and some further directions would be handy, but we arrived when it was already dark so I expect it would be easier during daytime. All in all a very lovely albeit brief stay and would fully recommend to friends and family!

Profil utilisateur de Raymond
août 2016
The house is in a beautiful, peaceful setting, surrounded by trees. The room was spacious and very comfortable. With the bathroom nearby and a sitting room opposite, both for the exclusive use of guests, there is a lot of privacy. And everything was spotless. Donna was a very attentive and thoughtful host.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2016
Very welcoming and accommodating perfect host and exactly what we needed Many thanks

GB · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donna
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.