one bedroom flat, Islington
Hôte : Richard
Richard est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

friendly one bedroom flat in Islington. The flat has high ceilings and gets good light. There's a sofa bed in the living room and a comfy double bed in the bedroom. The flat isn't huge, but it's lovely. Finsbury Park has excellent transport links

Le logement

My flat has high ceilings and really good light, and it's warm inside when it's cold outside.

Accès des voyageurs

Everywhere

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a Londoner, and although I won't be there probably, I'll leave you with phone numbers of my friends who will help with anything you need :)

Autres remarques

It has a great location to get around


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 57 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Just be nice


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Christian
janvier 2016
Good Communications before I came to London, very warm welcome in the flat - flat was clean and nice, all was prepared for me (coffee, ...) Checkout was also no Problem...

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
janvier 2016
Richard met us outside the tube station and walked us to his flat. He was very welcoming and did his best to tell us about the area. The flat was cozy for two people. Comfortable living arrangements and bedding. He was very informative about transportation and was very easy to reach and quick to respond on airbnb. The neighborhood was safe and our destinations were really easy to access. Overall a great host and a very pleasant experience.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Richard

I'm a Londoner, 43, an adult, I love the arts, and music, and gentle things, please feel free to ask if you would like to know anything about me

Le quartier

Logements similaires