Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi friends! I have one bedroom available in my two BR, one bathroom house in East Nashville/South Inglewood. It's in a quiet neighborhood that is close to much of what Nashville has to offer. It's the perfect place for a budget conscious traveler!

Le logement

The room: a basic but nice bedroom. There's a very large closet that has a few boxes in there but otherwise, you can use to store your stuff! Two windows that face east and south so there's lots of natural light in the mornings.

The bed: a futon. There's a thick memory foam mattress topper on the futon that makes it quite comfy.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything but my own personal bedroom! Available space includes your room, the living room, the kitchen, the bathroom (complete with washer/dryer) and the backyard. Backyard has a basic fire pit and basic backyard furniture that you are welcome to use as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm usually pretty busy with work but am responsive to email/text. I will absolutely give you your space if desired but seeing as it's not a huge space, we may run into each other and I will probably exchange pleasantries.

I'm happy to often suggestions of what to do/where to go but I've only been here a few years so I'm still learning myself! Luckily, I've got friends that have been here longer so with a little advance notice, I can usually come up with some pretty solid recommendations.

Autres remarques

I HAVE A DOG!! I have a very sweet but large German Shepherd. She loves people and may greet you with a kiss or two. Unfortunately, she does not love other animals as much as she loves people so no other pets will be allowed. You are welcome to play with her or ignore her but she will be around. Also, I clean quite frequently as a result of her but be warned that there will be some stray dog hairs around from time to time or she might track a little dirt into the house that will be around before I get a chance to wipe it up.

Additionally, the house is close to train tracks. Probably once or twice a night, trains will pass by. I have no problem sleeping through these. However, if you are extremely sensitive to noise or have a hard time falling back asleep after being woken up, this is something to be aware of. Also, my dog will occasionally bark. Not very much but same thing goes--if you are super sensitive to sound and have a hard time falling back asleep, it might not be the best fit


There's reliable wi-fi. I have TV that you are welcome to use but very few channels available. No DVD player. Roku with a connection to Amazon prime is available to use.

Security: the house is equipped with an electronic security system as well as an animal security system (dog)

For safety reasons, I only rent to people who have reviews on Airbnb.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 13
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Just be a good person. If you make a huge mess, clean it up. If you use dishes, I ask that you rinse them and put them in the dishwasher. If you use the washer/dryer, please empty the lint pan. Throw your trash away in the trash can. Because of the dog (and also to avoid attracting insects), please don't leave huge food scraps out.

Due to limited space, no additional overnight guests that you haven't run by me.

No smoking in the house or on the property.

Since I work pretty long hours, I ask that you keep the noise to a reasonable level at night and I will do the same when I wake up in the morning.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Morgane
septembre 2016
Krista a été une hôte parfaite, elle nous a communiqué tous les détails avant l'arrivée, nous n'avons eu aucune mauvaise surprise, bien au contraire. Sa maison est très confortable, la chambre est spacieuse et son chien Kennedy est adorable. Je recommande son logement, qui permet aussi de découvrir un autre quartier de Nashville !

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mai 2017
Cute house! Small but it worked great. Shower had hot water and pressure was good. Took about a $9 cab ride downtown Nashville. There was a really good Mexican restaurant around the block, gas stations and fast food for when we came home. House worked out perfect for me and my best friend.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
mai 2017
My sister and I had a great stay with Krista and the adorable dog Kennedy during a whirlwind trip to Nashville. Krista was an amazing host - she had countless recommendations for everything we wanted to do while we were in town, and we felt so welcomed into her home. It was super easy to get around from her place - everything we wanted to do was within a 5-10 minute drive away, and there were a few spots that were walkable, too. Will definitely stay here again next time I come to Nashville!

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mars 2017
Great location- easy access to the awesome restaurants, bars, and coffee shops of East Nashville, as well as a really easy drive or Uber to downtown Nashville and all the tourist attractions we wanted to see! Very clean place, extremely comfortable bed, great shower water pressure. Loved Krista's dog Kennedy- one of the sweetest dogs we've ever encountered! Krista was extremely easy to communicate with and was very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Aimee
mars 2017
Krista is very kind and accommodating; all of our interactions were friendly and she was as helpful as she could be to a new Nashville transplant. The room is clean with plenty of space, I was freely able to get work done there. Kennedy is so sweet, had fun playing with her in the yard - but keep an eye on her if you let her out as she may dig out into the world! Krista's location is a quick 10 minute drive to any Nashville hotspot. And enjoying a tea on her porch swing in the sunshine was a pure delight! This was a great budget-friendly place to stay for my first week in Nashville and I would certainly recommend it to both travelers and Nashville newbies. Thank you, Krista!

Profil utilisateur de Dave
février 2017
Krista is a terrific host and I enjoyed staying in her home very much. Her dog Kennedy is very friendly as well. I look forward to staying with them again.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin & Adriana
février 2017
I stayed five days with Krista. She's super friendly and the dog, Kennedy, is adorable. It's a great little house, very comfortable bed and a great shower as well. It's close to all manner of East Nashville bars and restaurants and the price is right. What more could you ask for? Oh, Krista is a doctor at Vandy, too, so, you know, if you break your face after over-indulging in all the bars and breweries nearby, she's got you. Highly recommended!

Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de KristaKrista est un Superhost.

I've been in Nashville just about 3 years now. I'm originally from MA but spent time in NYC before moving here. I've kept my allegiance to my Boston sports teams throughout :)
I am fairly busy with work and when I'm not at work, try to get outdoors as much as possible--running, walking, hiking--often with my four legged friend by my side.
I try to provide for my guest what I look for when I travel--a safe, clean space that is affordable.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires