Room_02Kitchen_02
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is tidy, with wooden floor and morning sun and one in a shared flat with two people living there constantly. The flat is close to the river, the woods and the multicilti district.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marco Dario
novembre 2015
Unfortunately we had a problem at the last moment and we didn't go to Caro's appartment (we had to remain in italy), she has been very comprehensive and refunded us without any complaint. Caroline's a very kind person and understood our situation, me and my friend have been so lucky. We feel sorry for missing the opportunity to know Caro. thank you again, best wishes.

Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carolin

I am a freelancing fashion designer, mainly working for theatres, performances, installations or social projects.
I am living in Lucerne since one and a half years enjoying the city life and the fabulous nature around.

Le quartier

Logements similaires