Dining room.Trees & sky.
Urban 1850s farmhouse
Hôte : Eliza
Eliza est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
1 ou 2 chambres dans une grande maison unifamiliale dans un quartier urbain multi-ethnique. L'endroit est une petite oasis dans la ville. J'ai accueilli des spectateurs de théâtre depuis des décennies et j'aime vraiment avoir des invités. C'est un voyage rapide dans le quartier des théâtres, le centre-ville ou la baie arrière par les transports publics ou la voiture (~ 9 $ uber). De belles chambres entièrement meublées et des espaces partagés. Stationnement hors rue disponible. 1 petit chien propre.
translated by Google

1 or 2 rooms in large single family house in a multi ethnic urban neighborhood. The place is a little oasis in the city.
I've been hosting touring theatre folk for decades and really enjoy having guests. It is a quick trip in to the Theatre District, downtown or Back Bay via public transport or car (~$9 uber). Nice fully furnished guestrooms and shared spaces. Off street parking available.
1 small clean dog.

Accès des voyageurs

Chambre, salle de bain, salle d'exercices, cuisine, salle à manger, salon (cheminée), porche couvert, espaces extérieurs, barbecue. Parking hors rue dans l'allée. Cour clôturé. Espace de vente. Si vous êtes un artiste ou un artisan, parlez-moi.
translated by Google

Bedroom, bath, workout room, kitchen, dining room, living room (fireplace), covered porch, outdoor spaces, grill. Off street parking in driveway. Fenced yard. Shop space. If you are an artist or craftperson talk to me.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Cela varie. Parfois, je travaille beaucoup, parfois pas ... Quoi qu'il en soit, je suis utile!
translated by Google

This varies. Sometimes I work a lot, sometimes not...
Regardless, I'm helpful!

Autres remarques

Prix négociable au-delà de 28 jours.
translated by Google

Price negotiable beyond 28 days.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Salle de sport

Règlement intérieur

No cigarette smoking inside the house. Happy to have you on the porch or yard.
420 friendly.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruno
juillet 2016
Un séjour très agréable dans la belle et grande maison d'Eliza, hôte accueillant et de bon conseil avec qui on a plaisir à discuter.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 125 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
Helpful and nice host with much information about town! Nice experience!!

Profil utilisateur de Brandyn
avril 2017
Eliza is just the kind of eclectic artsy type that I adore, and we clicked right away. Very LGBTQ+ friendly, if that is a concern for you. Her old home is absolutely beautiful, and filled to the brim with house plants. Her dog Bond is a sweetheart, and assumes you are there specifically to love him (I was happy to oblige). Eliza supplies her guests with a public transit card (it already had $4 on it when I took it) and access to wifi. The cozy bedroom has a closet, a desk, a comfortable bed, a nightstand, a window, and easy access to the shared bathroom (right across the hall). This was my first experience using AirBnB and overall it was very positive!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mars 2017
Eliza is a lovely host. She has two sweet and well-behaved dogs. She was very communicative about what to expect. I felt very comfortable in her home. She provided public transport guides and maps of Boston. Uber pool was my go-to though. Her home is very cozy. It's an older Dorchester farm home. The home is older, but the historic aspect of it is very charming. I felt like I got a true taste of Boston staying with Eliza. Not too close to the touristy areas, if you are looking to walk over to Paul Revere's house or Fenway Park. But it is perfect if you are just looking for a comfortable place to stay in Boston or an authentically Dorchester home.

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
octobre 2016
Eliza was super welcoming, helpful and accommodating and on top of that, has a great personality! She was very flexible with our booking and beyond helpful with getting around Boston, she even had Charlie cards for us loaded with enough $ to do a full trip on the T!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
octobre 2016
Eliza was very helpful and a really nice person. She made me feel very welcome. The house is quite cluttered and, I felt, a bit gloomy, although the kitchen and bathroom are okay. The location is okay, but there are more desirable areas of the city. This is an honest appraisal, and judged against other Airbnb experiences.

Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Eliza
I'm an IATSE Local #11 stagehand here in Boston, done some touring (WICKED, Hair etc.) I've been hosting theatre folk for several decades and enjoy sharing my lovely home. I enjoy cooking and I'm great at sharing my kitchen. My sweet & funny dog Bond shares the space. He's a Kerr…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires