Private balinese garden & spa.Spacious living room
Coogee Retreat with ocean glimpses
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fabulous house in great location. A "home away from home ", private Balinese garden, outdoor spa & BBQ. 3 bedrooms & 3 bathrooms.
Sea Views from master bedroom & balcony. Beaches, cafes & restaurants nearby.

Le logement

A fabulous house, walking distance to gorgeous Clovelly Beach and Sydney's world famous coastal walk ( Bondi-Bronte-Clovelly & Coogee).

Spacious living with a private balinese garden & spa for 4 people.

Accès des voyageurs

" A Home Away From Home" in a great location.
Three good sized bedrooms , all with their own bathrooms.
One bedroom on ground floor( very private) and two bedrooms upstairs.
Master with walk-in wardrobe, spa bath and balcony with ocean views.
Fully equipped kitchen to cook up a feast or just a BBQ in the garden.
Seating in the garden for 6 people for your meals on a beautiful summer's eve.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All beds will be made up before your arrival and towels on all beds.
The house has got all the modern facilities.
There will be a person to contact nearby for anything you query about.

Autres remarques

There is a large flat screen with surround system & lots of in house movies. Free Wi-Fi.
Espresso coffee machine.
A bus stop on your door step straight into the city or Bondi Junction for all your needs but still a very quiet neighbourhood.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 172 €
Caution 1378 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

We expect our guests to take care of the house and no big gatherings.
You can bring your " little pouch " if you let us know before hand.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Monica

Both my husband & I are photographers and love the out door life & nature. I'm Swedish & have lived in Sydney for over 30 years. We have 2 " grown up " children & a dog and we all love our 2 paradises in Culburra & Suffolk Park that we also like to share with our guests. We also travel a lot through work as photographers and traveling is one of our passions. I love to live near the ocean for swimming , walking along the beach or just take it all in. I really enjoy meeting new people from all paths of lives.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires