Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room with Queen bed in lovely cottage overlooking Park, own bathroom across hallway up 3 small stairs. Very peaceful & quiet settling, walking distance to Parnell shops, Rose gardens, Museum & Newmarket. Close to Bus Stop.
Kitchen & laundry facilities available to use.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Jenny
février 2016
After a very brief hello, hardly held out her hand to say hi and welcome we were let in to our room. In her mail it said "fold out doubble bed". Hmm A leather futon with no matress is not a bed. With a bid gap on the left side, between lover and upper body. Not comfortable. I think we can all agree on that. Now still she claimed the same rate as she rented out the other rooms for.As seen on the pictures shes got listed. I dont think its fair. Why should we pay same ammount as the guests with proper beds?! I would never said yes to the rental if she would of been more specific in what she was acutally renting out for the price. It was a office ,fine (very tiny) and a shared bathroom. Not very clean. And when i fronted her about the bed she was really rude.We fell ripped off! And she had not been honest. First time this ever happend to me over the years!
Profil utilisateur de LuciLuci est un Superhost.
Réponse de Luci :
The accomodation was made Very clear that it was a pull out sofa bed in my office that was being offered. The cleaner had been in to clean the bathrooms & the other guests staying at the same time left a raving review 10/10. I'm sorry that you where disappointed. As I said to you at the time the other rooms where $ 50 more experience & that room is a little small but the house & location make up for it.
février 2016

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de LuciLuci est un Superhost.

Hi I'm friendly Fit professional lady living in my dream home with my big boy Labrador dog. I have newly renovated my spacious home to suit the unique farm like surroundings in the central city. I'm a professional photographer & also have a passion for health & fitness as I'm a Pilates instructor, holistic lifestyle coach & Personal trainer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.