Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely light and cosy apartment on the third floor in Amsterdam Eastside with beautiful view to enjoy amazing skies and sunsets! Have a drink on the French balcony and enjoy the neighborhood with trendy cafes, 2 parcs and big market around the corner!

Le logement

Lovely light and cosy apartment on the third floor in Amsterdam Eastside with beautiful view to enjoy amazing skies and sunsets! Have a drink on the French balcony and enjoy the neighborhood and passing citicens. One bedroom with double bed, and in the livingroom a great sleeping couch which can host one more guest. Open kitchen next to the livingroom and bathroom with shower. Free wifi and fresh bedding, towels, soap and coffee/tea are waiting for you.
I can arrange breakfast / groceries if you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment is yours! Entrance of the building may not be so attractive but wait till you reach my place..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet preferably at the apartment so I can guide and explain. In case of work we can meet after or in between.
Best way to reach me during your stay is through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!
If you let me know your interests I can advice you nice places to visit.

Autres remarques

The apartment is close to a train station, so you will see and hear the train pass. Trains will go by untill 00.30. For light sleepers I provide earplugs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

My home is your home, so please treat it as your own home!

- Smoking alowed on the balcony, not inside.
- Please mind the neighbors and use this place to chill and sleep, no loud music and parties.
- The house is for you only, no sleep overs.
- You will find a buddhist altar in my house. Please handle with respect and don't put your drinks on the cabinet.

For the rest, enjoy your stay and feel free!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michaela
mai 2017
Amazing apartment, with great access to public transport and the lcoations is brilliant, with the local shops and restaurants. Would highly reccomend. You can here the trains but you get use to it.

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
avril 2017
Apartment is cozy and right next to the train station. Host was very responsive and the apartment was great.
Profil utilisateur de Lenneke
Réponse de Lenneke :
Thank you Timothy, you were great guests and always welcome! Safe travels
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matt
avril 2017
Great tidy apartment just a few minutes from the station. The host made everything simple for us. 5 stars all the way! Thanks Lenneke.
Profil utilisateur de Lenneke
Réponse de Lenneke :
Great to hear that Matt, I loved you as guests too! You are def welcome a next time! Enjoy your easter
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
janvier 2017
Two friends and I, from England, had a lovely stay at Lenneke's apartment for a few days over new years eve. The apartment was as described; spacious kitchen/diner/living area with large comfy sofa for 3rd person to sleep (friend staying on sofa just over 6ft and he was comfortable sleeping here) and separate bedroom with comfy double bed. Noise from trains did not bother any of us. Travel from the airport was easy with advice and directions provided by Lenneke. The apartment was very close to several good cafes, bars and food shops and access to other parts and central Amsterdam was easy via tram. We were also within walking distance to the new years eve fireworks at Oosterdok. Lenneke was easy to contact during our stay if we had any questions. Lenneke provided bedding, towels, toilet paper, shower gel and shampoo which was helpful as we had to pack light. We all really enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam and would definitely recommend Lenneke's apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
novembre 2016
Lenneke is a very kind host, she receveid us with very good biscuits. The flat is in accordance with the announce. I recommend it for your trip to Amsterdam. Next to the Metro station you can go very quickly to the center

Profil utilisateur de Bo
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Gemma
septembre 2016
The area was very nice and quiet, but only 5 minutes into central station by train. The flat is only 5 minutes walk to the nearest station also. Lenneke was so accomodating, meeting us at midnight given that our flight was delayed by 2hours! She was also available throughout our stay if we needed help with anything.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lenneke

I am Lenneke, dancer, hairstylist and event manager (yes, a total mix) based in Amsterdam for 12 years now. I love art, traveling, people, poetry and dance! And sunshine ☺ If I am in the city during your stay, I can provide you with a fresh haircut at Tommyztoko (with discount!) and give advice on what’s on in the city.

What’s mine is yours, so... enjoy your stay!

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires