Cosy leaving roomright downstairs 1 minute walk...
Nice, Cosy flat close eiffel tower
Nice, Cosy flat close eiffel tower


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

AVAILABLE WITH DISCOUNT FOR THE WHOLE SUMMER : 2 MONTHS JULY - AUGUST

Hi Paris visitors!
We offer you to stay in our charming appartement in a fantastic neighborhood near by the eiffel tour, one of the best places to enjoy your stay in Paris

Le logement

A unique french experience!

A 50 m2 cosy and calm flat with 3 rooms:
A living room with an open kitchen with all devices needed, from where you can see the Eiffel tower
An office with a big desk and a confy sofa to read and relax
A bedroom with a twin bed and plenty room to store your clothes
A bathroom with separate toilets
A cosy terrasse where you can have a nice breakfast and a cup of tea

Accès des voyageurs

Only 1 min from the Subway station Charles Michel, many bus stations and bike rentals "velib", the perfect starting point to visit Paris

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can help you to plan your trip in Paris, advise you on everything: nice places, nice restaurants&bars, where to walk around

If you like fresh fruits&vegetables from markets I can buy you some in advance so everything is ready when you arrive


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 40€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 500€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Paris, France · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte

Hi everyone,

We are Alex and Charlotte, a young couple who lives in Paris since we were babies, this town has no secret for us!!

On the other hand we are travel lover, we have been in many countries around the world which can be noticed thanks to all our pictures in our flat. we love to meet new people from everywhere around the world that's why we decided to try Airbnb, we have friends from USA, Japan, Kenya, Indonesia, Egypt, Maldives, Morroco and we'll definitly have more and more!

Alex is a surf passionate, his dream is to go surfing in Hawai or Fidgi with Kelly Slater
Charlotte is horse riding lover, a hiker and begining to surf (very difficult but so good!)

Live today, you never know what will be tomorrow

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.