Dormer window area overlooking backyard garden to enjoy your morning coffee and/or tea.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private upstairs bedroom & bathroom in a beautiful 1939 Cape Cod house in south La Grande. Walking distance to downtown restaurants and Eastern Oregon University.

Le logement

The private bedroom is located on the second floor of our Cape Cod home in south La Grande. You are within walking distance to downtown La Grande as well as Eastern Oregon University. The room has original hardwood floors, a queen sized bed and a dormer window space that overlooks the garden with a eating area. The private bathroom is located upstairs and just across the hall from the bedroom. A full size blow up mattress is available upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have limited access to the downstairs kitchen. We allow use of the refrigerator and freezer for storing food. We do not allow cooking. Guests also have access to the backyard dining area weather permitting.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our bedroom and bathroom are located on the first floor, so our guests can enjoy the privacy of the entire upstairs. There is a second bedroom upstairs that we do not rent out. We are more than willing to recommend places to eat or things to do while visiting La Grande. We have a ten year old Vizsla named Emmylou. She is very friendly and will likely greet you upon your first arrival and then make her way back to the couch.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 9€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Smoking is prohibited anywhere on the property. We allow limited kitchen privileges. We allow use of the microwave, refrigerator and freezer for storing food. We do not allow cooking. We are energy conscious, so we ask that you turn of lights when not in use and conserve water while showering and using the sink (i.e., do not let water run while brushing teeth and washing face). We also ask that you take off your shoes when walking on the hardwood floors. Please do not flush any feminine products or Kleenex down the toilet. Old pipes tend to clog easily. Well behaved dogs are allowed, but must be on leash when outside and downstairs. There is an additional fee of $10 per dog due upon arrival. Quiet time is from 10pm-6am.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jamie
juin 2017
Our favorite Airbnb place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Paulette
juin 2017
Second time staying with Shelley, and as before we were very comfortable! We even met Emmylou this time! Very clean, very welcoming!

Profil utilisateur de Antonia
juin 2017
Shelley's home was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
juin 2017
The room is as it looks on the ad, but even better. We brought yogurt, granola and juice for breakfast as we noted it had a small refrig. What we didn't know was that it had a table and 2 chairs, coffee pot and teas. Shelley was delightful to communicate with and our trip was great. As my husband said, it was our first airbnb and we got spoiled ;).

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
juin 2017
Clean, quiet, comfotable

Profil utilisateur de Solin
juin 2017
Shelley was a great host. The room has everything we needed, even a small refrigerator to keep our snacks in. She provided a restful and well appointed room and bathroom for us. We appreciated her attention to detail. Nice neighborhood, felt safe.

Profil utilisateur de Betsy
mai 2017
Wonderful hosts with Emmylou, the sweetest dogs as official greeter. One of the most comfortable beds EVER! Highly recommend.

La Grande, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de ShelleyShelley est un Superhost.

I am full time fish biologist and part time wedding photographer. My husband, Ian, is also a full time fish biologist and part-time fire fighter. We have a sweet and well behaved ten year old Vizsla named Emmylou. I enjoy traveling, floating the river, gardening, and interior design. Ian enjoys fishing for salmon and steelhead.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.