Dining area
SHAYAN CASTLE, home from home, meals & lifts incl.
SHAYAN CASTLE, home from home, meals & lifts incl.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous aimons faire notre maison à vous pour quelques nuits. Nous sommes flexibles avec les entrées et sorties. Nous vous ramassons de la station et vous déposons si nous le pouvons. Nous allons mettre le dîner à côté pour vous (nous dire si vous êtes végétarien) Il y a une salle de bain familiale partagée et une salle de bain récemment construite et une douche en bas pour choisir. Nous quittons habituellement des fruits, des bouteilles d'eau et d'autres collations dans votre chambre, mais vous pouvez manger n'importe quoi et tout dans la maison :)
translated by Google

We enjoy making our home yours for a few nights. We are flexible with check in and outs. We pick you up from station and drop you if we can. We will put dinner aside for you (tell us if you are vegetarian)
There is a shared family bathroom upstairs and recently built bathroom and shower downstairs to choose from. We usually leave fruit, water bottles and other snacks in your room but you can eat anything and everything in the house :)


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No alcohol
No shoes
No smoking
No pets
No food brought into the house (full fridge freezer access :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

151 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Franck
août 2015
Séjour ok. Photos et descriptifs conforment.

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
septembre 2017
I would highly recommend staying here. Extremely welcoming & helpful family. Saman picked me up from the station which was so helpful, they kept food for when I arrived & gave me advice on the area & how to get around. Slightly out of the way, but easy transport by bus to town & worth the extra distance.

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
septembre 2017
Excellent value and helpful hosts

Profil utilisateur de Jimmy
septembre 2017
Family-friendly

Profil utilisateur de Dee
septembre 2017
My husband and I have used Airbnb in six different countries. Each experience has been unique. Staying with Saman and his sweet family for four days in Oxford was special. We will remember it always. Per my husband, they could not have been more gracious, helpful, informative and accommodating. Saman picked us up in the heart ofOxford in the middle of a wild street Faire that had all the traffic in crazy detours. Some feat. It involved lots of real time texting. Saman is so gentle happy and warm that we felt completely comfortable and relaxed with him immediately as if we had known each other for years. He drove us home through rush hour traffic to the first of many delicious home cooked Iranian meals. Saman asked when we would like to have breakfast in the morning and we retired to a comfy bed in a small but comfortable and quiet toom. In the morning he coached us on how the use the bus into town. He calculated how to save the most money on unlimited bus riding for the time we were there. We saved a lot of money with his coaching. The bus stop is just a half block/ six houses away. The bus comes every half hour The trip into central Oxford takes 20-25 minutes. An easy ride. Saman is a born teacher. He teaches foreign Phd students how to organize an write their theses. He taught me how to rig my old laptop to the TV and use a blue tooth keyboard to use my TV as a giant computer monitor. He taught me how to make some of my favorite dishes from among those he served. I learned many other things from him too. Saman's lovely wife , Nasrin, is also a great cook, and is a pharmacy manager so is away most days. The young king of the castle, Shayman, is a sparkly four year old. He is initially shy but a great playmate when he knows you. If this sounds like a visit with family, it is , if you are lucky enough to have one as kind and thoughtful as these gracious hosts.
Profil utilisateur de Saman JamshidifardSaman Jamshidifard est un Superhost.
Réponse de Saman Jamshidifard :
Dear Dee, you were both amazing guests. We are very grateful to have met you both and we really enjoyed our chats. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels across the UK and we look forward to meeting you next summer? xx
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wei
septembre 2017
Saman is so nice to pick us up at the railway station late at night. Great house and family. Cozy room and convenient facilities. Delicious breakfast. Saman offers good tips for touring. Strongly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
août 2017
Saman and his family welcomed us warmly and made dinner/breakfast for us! House is in a convenient location, bus 4A is just outside and takes us into downtown Oxford within 20 min. We had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much!
Profil utilisateur de Saman JamshidifardSaman Jamshidifard est un Superhost.
Réponse de Saman Jamshidifard :
Thank you Wendy, you were both great guests. Hop you enjoy London :)
août 2017

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Saman JamshidifardSaman Jamshidifard est un Superhost.

Greetings! I'm Saman (سامان), a 0.7 stay at home dad, a 0.1 Education Inspector, a 0.2 Lecturer at Oxford Brookes University and a 0.1 Secondary school teacher. My wife Nasrin is a full time pharmacist. We host lovely people from anywhere and everywhere. We have had guests from 28 countries so far! We both enjoy cooking and that's why all your meals are included; that as well as the fact that I believe food brings people together.

I have lived in Iran, Canada, and many cities in the UK but I was born in Arak, Iran. Nasrin was born in Harrogate, North Yorkshire :)

Shayan is now 3 years old, he is a grown man in a small body and socialises with most of our guests.

There are certain things in life that you can't put a price on, like a family home, and I hope we'll make you feel at home when you are in Oxford.

Love,
Saman, Nasrin and Shayan

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires