2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A fully equipped cottage in large garden (8000 sqm/2 acre) with swimming pool in the Chianti area of Tuscany 8km/5mi northeast of Siena


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. As soon as we arrived Valeria had a gin & tonic ready for us which we drank in the beautiful garden while we chatted. The outhouse where we stayed was perfect for 2 of us, had everything we needed and was really comfortable. The swimming pool came in very handy in the heat. Valeria was such a good a host, friendly and attentive but also gave us space to do our own thing. Can't recommend staying here enough.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2016
Valeria and Fritz are the perfect and most welcoming hosts we've ever encountered. They showed us around their amazingly lovely garden and estate and the romantic little casita where we stayed. The character-filled casita is small (more than large enough for 2) but well equipped with a washing machine, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, oven, gas stove, reading material, WiFi, and everything else you needed. For breakfast we were offered delicious homemade bread (the best we've eaten in Italy) and marmelade. For dinner you could cook in the casita, but with Siena and other romantic towns/villages within a 10-15min drive, there where tons of nice and affordable restaurant options. The property also had a large swimming pool which we thoroughly enjoyed. The only problem was that we didn't/couldn't stay longer! Would definitely recommend it to friends & family and are already looking forward to our next stay.

Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Valeria
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires