Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a lovely single room facing south with a view out to Plymouth breakwater. It is quite spacious with storage in the bedside cabinet and wardrobe. There's also a small Lloyd Loom chair in there as well with a free standing rail for towels.

Le logement

My home is a 3 bed roomed, terraced house built in 1936, one of a street of houses constructed for Devonport dockyard managers. The front garden is complete but as an air raid shelter was discovered at the back, the development of the garden is delayed. The room is a slightly larger single bedroom with a view out to Plymouth breakwater. There is also a double room available for rent. There's a separate description for this under another listing, 'A Beautifully Decorated 1930s House'.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom and kitchen are shared. You can also use the lounge. There is tea and coffee available and milk in the fridge. Although I don't provide full breakfasts there will be swiss muesli available with fresh fruit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have anything you need to ask about your stay please don't hesitate to approach me and I'll do my best to advise you or point you in the right direction.

Autres remarques

Parking is on street but I live in a quiet cul de sac. Although there are usually a number of cars parked in the road my guests have not so far failed to find a parking spot.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

a) Do not leave items of equipment on charge in your room unsupervised as this creates a fire hazard.
b) Bring slippers.
c) To be as quiet as you can coming back in the evening as this is a residential area.
d) Wipe down the sink and shower after use.
e) Wash any dishes, pots, utensils etc. used.
f) Don't leave lights burning.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorena
juin 2017
Well communicated , lovely room, shared bathroom with big bath, check in all organised. Very friendly and warm house. Enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Carlota
juin 2017
Valerie es la perfecta anfitriona 11/10, tuve problemas para comunicarme con ella y avisar de mi hora de llegada pero fue muy flexible con ello. La casa es limpia y acogedora, y la habitación es tal y como se muestra en las fotos. La cama es súper cómoda, hacia tiempo que no dormía tan bien. La zona es tranquila.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2017
Lovely house and lovely room. Felt cosy and comfortable. Can recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Ross
juin 2017
A lovely home, great host, clean and comfortable beds.

Profil utilisateur de Hamdan
juin 2017
Superb !!! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Spotlessly clean, whiff of freshness. If ever I do come to Plymouth, will stay here again and would highly recommend others too.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
mai 2017
I only spent a night here but the room was light and airy. Spotlessly clean and really quiet. Exactly as the pictures show.

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
Valerie's home is very cosy and quiet. The bedrooms are spotlessly clean and Valerie is a lovely kind hearted host. The premises is in Devonport so not central Plymouth which is 30min walk or less than 10min drive away. Recommended

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Plymouth, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Valerie

Hi,
I have varied interests but top of the list is my barbershop singing. I enjoy walking, reading, gardening, visiting with friends and of course - hosting!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.