Bright, clean and spacious apartment w/PARKING!!!!
Bright, clean and spacious apartment w/PARKING!!!!
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This downtown apartment is a spacious 1 bedroom + a den w/free parking. Location is central to downtown living with Robson St. only steps away along with Stanley Park close by. The location is close to restaurants, shops and transit. Only a few blocks away from the seawalk and convention center.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole apartment.
Guests have access to the gym located inside the building.
Guests have access to the underground parking.

Autres remarques

House Rules

All I ask is that you treat this residence the exact same way that you would want a guest to treat your own home ;) Please also acknowledge the following:

- Please note that I only hand keys to the person who booked the reservation.
- All guests must be accounted for in the reservation. This means all guests entering the residence/building at any point in time counts as a guest--in other words, the definition of a guest is not limited to only those people planning on sleeping inside the unit, but to all guests planning to be inside the unit at any given time.

For example, if 8 people are going to "hang out" inside the unit, but only 2 people plan on sleeping over, then the guest count selected during the booking should be "8" not "2". Any extra guests not disclosed before arrival will lead to an immediate termination of the reservation and full charge of your damage deposit.

- No parties/events. If this rule is not followed, the full security deposit will be charged and you will be immediately removed from the unit.

- Not for commercial use or special occasions without pre-approval (weddings, bachelor parties, birthdays, commercials, bridal showers, photo shoots, etc.). I will consider your request if you notify me in advance. Failure to inform me in advance will lead to a termination of your reservation and full charge of your security deposit.

- Please note that this is a smoke-free/drug-free environment. If any smoking/drugs are detected either in the unit or in the common areas of the building, the full security deposit will be charged and you will be removed from the unit.

- My building does not allow pets of any kind to be brought into the unit. If any pets are brought into the unit, the full security deposit will be charged.

- No excessive noise or loud music. Quiet hours start at 10:00pm. If any noise complaints are reported by neighbours or building management, the full security deposit will be charged and you will be immediately removed from the unit.

- Please ensure you have adequate traveler's insurance to cover any illness or accidents that may occur during your stay.

- Most importantly, enjoy your stay and have fun!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 56 €
Caution 210 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No pets allowed.
No smoking.
No parties or events.
No loud noises after 10 pm (as per strata).
Comply with all strata rules.

Lost keys-$25 to replace
Lost fob-$100 to replace


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

58 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
août 2016
Simplement parfait! Merci Gary !

Profil utilisateur de Harry
janvier 2017
Great place, clean, comfortable. Would 100% use it again.

Location, location, location! We loved staying here for our quick trip over Thanksgiving holiday. Perfect size for our family of 3, really clean apartment with all the basics needed for cooking, and we were within walking distance to tons of shopping, grocery stores and plenty of choices for eating out. We also LOVED being close to Stanley park. Gary was very communicative and checked in on us to make sure everything was going well - super great host. Will definitely recommend this place and stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Gary's. Walkable to everywhere we wanted to go, easy to hop in the car and trek straight to Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain. It was clean and convenient and Gary was a very receptive host.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
novembre 2016
Gary went out of his way to get me the apartment keys on Sunday night. The listing was as described and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The only sad part is that AirBnB won't be welcomed in the building any longer. Loved it.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
novembre 2016
Communications with them was easy and thorough. The suite was as expected. Follow up was appreciated and we would happily stay here again

Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
novembre 2016
Great place to stay in Vancouver! Really nice neighborhood by coal harbor, close walk to Stanley Park. We walked back from gas town at night after drinks and felt totally safe. When it rained, we took the bus and there were a lot of convenient bus stops near the apartment. Gary was very responsive and answered all of our questions right away. He sent us great directions from the airport to the apartment and to the key cafe. The key cafe was very close and convenient. Will definitely stay here next time I go back to Vancouver!

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de GaryGary est un Superhost.

I was born in Hong Kong, but I've lived in Vancouver most of my life. I've traveled to many places around the world, both for work and pleasure, and one of the best things about traveling is meeting new people (oh and the food!). I love spending time with my family and friends as they are what I cherish most in this world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires