BathroomKitchen
LOVELY, BRIGH & SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM
LOVELY, BRIGH & SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful and modern 2 bedroom flat,with fully fitted kitchen and bathroom with shower.The flat is spacious bright and furnished,free parking also nice garden on the front.The room has 2bed,is everything you need to have a great time in Edinburgh.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Is a lovely and cozy flat... I love the style: modern and friendly!!!!

Accès des voyageurs

you will have access to the entire flat... Anyway I am always available to help you and why not to show you the best of this amazing city!!!!!!!

Le quartier

Quiet nice and exclusive area.. you can cat privacy during your stay but in the meantime with 30 mins walk and 15 mis bus you can enjoy the central area and visit the main turistic area.

Transports

10 mins walk from main buses stop, 15 mins walk from meadowbank shopping center and Arthur Seat.


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

If you smoke please try to smoke by the window. No shoes in the rooms!There are not specific restrictions just please respect my place :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Noel
mai 2017
Clean flat with a welcoming couple. Due to the reasons we stayed in the area we didn't spend much time in the flat, but we had no issues. A late check in helped on arrival so thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Thank you Noel. I hope to see you soon. All the best xx
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
avril 2017
Close to the centre, bus is a 2 min walk away and is around 15 mins to the centre, it's almost 24 hours and great prices, just make sure to have exact change! As long as you're not staying in the room much this is perfect but could do with being cleaner and better towels providing. The wifi was excellent and it's in a really quiet area so great for a best of both worlds! I'd recommend ladies taking a mirror as there isn't one in the room and there's nowhere in the bathroom for your things to do make-up etc in there. The hosts are lovely and not around much. Overall it was an ok stay in a great location.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Thank you Amanda. We will work on the things you suggested . Hope to see you soon. All the best ☺
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
avril 2017
The house was really clean and comfy, it is located just 30 min on foot from the city center. Jessica and her boyfriend have been really helpful and lent us everything we needed. Just make to sure to ask Jessica where the house exactly is, cause it can be a bit confusing, however she will be available to answer and help!
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Thank you Francesca. Hope to see you soon. All the best ☺
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Abdullah
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
janvier 2017
Jessica and Luigi were barely visible, and otherwise amicable. The location didn't exactly match the location shown on airbnb site, so check the address before booking. The beds were substandard, one of which was a mattress on the floor, and both mattresses were in rough shape. The bed linens of the off-the floor bed smelled of mildew. The room itself may have smelled of mildew as well, it was hard to distinguish the source of the unpleasant odor. The heat source was a radiator, but the radiator was not always on to match the switch position. The towels provided were of a thin, and aged nature, but seemed clean. it was my first stay with AirBnB and I was unimpressed overall, especially given the quite high nightly price I paid for this particular stay.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Hi Eric, the location of the house is exactly what is shown on the website, which is Loganlea Avenue. The design of the beds can be questionable to you for your personal taste but surely there is not any problem with them. Are confortrable and not broken. I want to clarify that linen for obvious reasons is changed for each guest, that musty odors is new to me, I'll try to figure out if the fact exists and if so I am definetly happy to repair. As I explained to you the heat is on the majority of the time but if you had the need to turn on or off it was free to do so, in fact, I showed you the boiler switch. Towels were clean and maybe not the design that you wanted but I said repeatedly that anything was wrong I would be happy to arrange it. So, I would have liked to receive your feedback during your stay. About the price, it is within the Airbnb criteria, considering that the room price is a price for two people, and also have booked at short notice for the New Year's Eve I'm sure that for that price you could not find much. I was still happy to welcome you, too bad it was a short stay, I hope to see you again. All the best xxx
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ahmad
novembre 2016
nice room

Profil utilisateur de Xuanyu
septembre 2016
Cozy and nice room! Cute couple!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Édimbourg, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Taux de réponse : 88%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.