Bright Summerlin Red Rock Home w/Pool #1
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my home, an excellent location in the heart of Summerlin. Only 10 minutes from shops and Red Rock Canyon for hiking, & rock climbing.

The room has a queen bed is pure luxury & perfect for a good nights sleep. I make sure to keep them clean with fresh soft linens and good pillows. My house has all the amenities you need and access to pool during hot days.

2nd Room Available
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/17510

Please Note: Since I will be away...There is a cleaning fee in summer

Le logement

Guests can call/text me at anytime for any reason. I am at your service for anything they need. However, it it's all self catered/self serviced. I have a three bedroom house. The room on Airbnb is always available. Its incredibly comfortable and very clean home...Everyone who comes here says it feels like a happy, good energy home!

The outdoor space is lovely and great for a BBQ to listen to music when the sun is shining and enjoy a beer or glass of wine, but this is my home and not a party house. It is not a rental for profit.

We have a large dining table where everyone eats at. There's a pool, BBQ grill with natural gas(no refills necessary). Lovely sofa and picnic table outside. The interior is hardwood floor downstairs and new plush carpet upstairs.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house.

But beware of the garage...its kinda scary and we ask that you don't go in there! Unless you need more room in the fridge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My home is cozy...We treat everyone who comes to our home like family.

You might see me sitting at the dining table on my laptop, but I am pretty quiet and like to be out and about in the day. My son is 5 years old. He attends school from 8-2ish. We come home eat and try to head out to the park for a bit. He usually goes to bed around 8pm so you can pretty much have the house to yourself.

Happy to make you a nice cup of chai tea with biscuits and share food if you fancy when I'm in the kitchen, but not in the summer as I am away :(

Food: We have an extra fridge in the garage so theres plenty of space for food if you would like to make your own. I'm also happy to take you to the shop with me when I go or pick up what you need :) Your welcome to use my spices in the (shared cupboard).

Autres remarques

Just as an FYI my brother stays in the third room...He works most of the time so you rarely see him except when he's running out the door. He's very nice and has been kind enough to stay with me so I'm not on my own all the time.

Please help yourself to teas & coffee, which are in the cupboard above the toaster.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 431 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please regard the following:
- Take shoes of at the door :)
- only use Netflix, do not order movies on my account
-do not use the hot tub, it is not working properly
-do not park in front of the neighbors house directly in front of ours, he doesn't like it and I want to keep the peace.
-do not change the thermostat
- pease be mindful of other people in the house, this my home and most people who stay here are here for work.
-no parties or events
-quiet outside after 9 and


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
septembre 2017
Very clean, spacious and quiet. Nice pool and safe neighborhood. Stayed for 2 weeks and it felt like home. Will recommend it to friends and family.

Profil utilisateur de Danetra
août 2017
Sonia has a lovely house in a residential neighbourhood but is still close to freeway access, stores and food. Sonia is very good about checking in to make sure your stay is comfortable and you have everything you need even while out of the country. Her home has all the amenities you'll need - kitchen, laundry and outdoor fun with BBQ and pool.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
juillet 2017
Sonia was a very accommodating host, she checked in often to make sure everything was going well. Her family and her other guests were very hospitable and it made for a very relaxing stay.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
juillet 2017
Lovely home, Sonia was a great (long distance) host. Let us check in an hour early on a Saturday on short notice, which was greatly appreciated. We needed a specific place that we felt would be safe to park a car filled with items (this was a pit stop on a cross country move), we did not have any issues leaving things in our car parked overnight. Very safe area. Large home, comfortable bed and the pool was nice to swim in at night. This house is very fragrant, like a floral smell that I personally found to be very pleasant but if you are sensitive to that sort of thing, it may be something to consider. Overall, great stay!
Profil utilisateur de SoniaSonia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sonia :
Thanks so much Judy...I really appreciate the feedback. I'll check on the air freshener situation. My brother has them in his room and if the door is open you can smell them in the house, but I like it too just as long as it's not over powering. Blessings to you and your husband!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pk
juin 2017
I had a fantastic stay, almost don't want to write a review so that it will be available when I want it. Way beyond my expectations.

Profil utilisateur de Angel
juin 2017
Sonia is a lovely person to care for her guests, her brother also was great, it feels great at home, a haven of peace in las vegas and an excellent property thank you for any sonia and throat you are genial people. ... do not hesitate to book at sonia

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
juin 2017
La estancia en la casa ha sido un excelente. Es una casa preciosa, está limpisima y Sonia es muy hospitalaria. Todos han sido facilidades, incluso nos ha invitado a desayunar. Le damos un 10. The night in the house has been excellent. It's a beautiful house, is absolutely clean and Sonia is the nicest host. She is very kind and helping, she even invited us for breakfast. A++ host and house.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Las Vegas, Nevada, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de SoniaSonia est un Superhost.

Enjoy yoga and traveling all over the world, but now would like to share the experience with my 5 year old globe trotter. Love delicious healthy food, talks about life and connecting with people.

Mantra: "whatever comes let come, whatever stays let it stay, whatever goes let go..papaji"

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 93%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires