View from front lanai
Cozy plantation house/ocean view and lanai .
Cozy plantation house/ocean view and lanai .

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location just outside Hilotown, near Honoli'i surfing beach. Upstairs house with common bath, full kitchen, cozy parlour includes cable TV and Wifi. Snorkeling equipment, one beach cruiser bicycle available, a rental car is usually needed, tours available, Blue book an Hawaii Island available during your stay.

Le logement

Contient 2 personnes confortablement, les enfants et les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus. Jacuzzi / douche dans une salle de bain partagée. Belle véranda donnant sur l'océan. Accrochez-vous avec les sons des grenouilles coqui et de la pluie sur le toit en étain, réveillez les chants des oiseaux indigènes et les douces brises de l'île et les sons de la nature.
translated by Google

Accommodates 2 comfortably, children and pets welcome. Jacuzzi tub/shower in shared bathroom. Nice lanai overlooking the ocean. Go to sleep with the sounds of coqui frogs and rain on the tin roof, wake up to the songs of native birds and the gentle island breezes and sounds of nature.

Accès des voyageurs

Cuisine, salle de bains, salon, véranda, laveuse, sécheuse, wifi disponible.
translated by Google

Kitchen, bathroom, parlor, lanai, washer, dryer, wifi available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please remove shoes before entering, (Hawaiian custom).
We can offer recommendations, and directions when needed. I can give tours to see the lava, snorkel or stand up paddling. Travel brochures and books with maps available to use. Street parking.

Autres remarques

I have two inside/outside cats, (recommended to keep your door closed). My sister has a small dog in a separate unit downstairs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Tarif week-end 47 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking in or around the house.
Please remove your shoes, socks available.
Kitchen use encouraged, BBQ available.
If guest are visiting you, please notify host ahead of time when possible.
Laundry room, washer, line dry or dryer.
Please turn off lights, fans, conserve energy.
Street Parking


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
août 2017
I stayed here for 3 weeks while finishing up a work assignment. The room itself was fine and the bed was actually really comfy however the bathroom and kitchen were very dirty and cluttered. Also, neither the bathroom or bedroom had any type of locking ability. The biggest issue was the noise. I had asked before booking about noise level since I work nights/sleep days. I was told there would be painting going on but reassured it wouldn't affect my stay. It was several days of remodeling the front deck, hammering, loud music and conversation before I mentioned the noise level to Marylyn. She was accommodating and even gave me a Starbucks gift card. It was just frustrating since it was a specific concern I had before booking. There are also lots of cats in the house and a yapping dog in the basement.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2017
Jane's sister Marilyn was my host and was very sweet. Easy to coordinate before I arrived and the day I arrived--I was allowed to check in early which was really helpful. I had the option of being more private or hanging out with other guests and hosts, which was really nice. A lived in, older plantation-style house, so locks and screens are a bit worn down in case you don't have experience with these kind of houses. Lovely neighborhood with an ocean view. Cats wonder in and out of the house. I was invited to park my rental car in the driveway which was really nice and helpful. Fruit is available too and strong wifi. If staying for business, you might inquire about getting a small desk or writing surface in the room but can always use common spaces instead. Thanks for letting me into your home!

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
juin 2017
TV is shared, there is a desk but was not available for use. Nice bed.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
mai 2017
All tops! So accommodating, helpful, and not to mention kind.

Profil utilisateur de Peggyann
mai 2017
Jane offers a friendly and relaxed environment in a welcoming family setting.

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
septembre 2016
Upon arrival, we are greeted by the host. She gave us a tour of the house, giving us different option/ attractions to go to. She is also really polite and generous, she shared their organical grown star fruit with us. They also have a cat, a dog, and a chicken. The cat is super playful and friendly. She treat us like we are part of the family.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2016
Jane was wonderful to stay with, and accommodating to our late arrival time. She is full of knowledge of areas to visit around the island, and did everything she could to make us feel welcome. So nice that she has lots of snorkels and other gear for activities. Her oranges from the tree outside are delicious, too!

Hilo, Hawaï, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jane

I grew up in Southern California, lived in Alaska, Wyoming, Indiana and moved to Hawaii 17years ago because it reminded me of my old multicultural neighborhood, mixed with country ways and island style living. I love to SUP and snorkel. I have a passion for music, hula and this spiritual journey of life.
I treasure my family and friends, sharing good times and food! I like to share the Aloha and help my guest get the most out of visiting this island , Hilo side is like stepping back in time. If there is any particular activities you would like to experience or special things you might need or want on this visit please let me know.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires