The Nest :)This is your backyard :)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Self contained smart cabin, separate bedroom, lounge and fully equipped kitchenette in quiet area. Wake up to the birds and country peacefulness. Woodford is a great little town handy to Maleny and the Ranges, Australia Zoo and the Sunny Coast.

Le logement

One bedroom with small separate lounge and kitchenette. The Nest has its own shower and toilet and an outdoor area to eat or just relax and enjoy the country views. Very quiet and peaceful, wake up to the birds singing. Suitable for singles or couples only. It is a lovely space fully fenced where you can bring your friendly pet too :) though not inside the cabin please as it has a wooden floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Your area is self contained but I am close if you need anything at all

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be as available as required. If you want space and privacy, thats great. If you would like to know where to go and what to do, I can do that too.

Autres remarques

It is a peaceful place and the view is green from your front door. You may even see a kangaroo :) Gay friendly :)

Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

Respectful and peaceful please. Please leave things as you found them :)


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Brett
août 2017
was a great stay - Gabrielle could not have been more friendly. even had cute wildlife to see! thanks

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
août 2017
A lovely quiet, private, comfortable and cosy cottage close enough to town and easy to find. Everything we needed for our overnight stay.

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
avril 2017
Gabi was fantastic to communicate with - very prompt and accommodating. The Nest is well set up and conveniently located. I would recommend staying there.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
janvier 2017
We LOVED our stay at The Nest. Perfect location, private, quiet and the accommodation had everything you could possibly want. Gabi went over and above to make us feel welcome and was the perfect host. We highly recommend The Nest for anyone visiting Woodford or surrounding areas.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
décembre 2016
Gabrielle was friendly and quick to reply to Communications prior arriving. Finding it was easy, and it super convenient/ close to main street. The accomm is exactly as depicted in photos and clean. The land it sits amazing and was a real bonus and true highlight for us as i wasnt expecting too encounter so much beautiful wildlife. There was coffee and tea provided. And air con was wonderful. Gabrielle even have is bananas to take home, which was so kind and lovely.

Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Lovely setting. The cabin was really clean and well set out.
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Réponse de Gabrielle :
Thanks Mary so sorry there were spare blankets and pillows in the cupboard I should have pointed them out. Will sort the block out curtains asap. regards
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Asiri
mai 2016
Had a great retreat away, the nest is lovely and will definitely visit again. Gabi is a wonderful host!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Woodford, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle

I Iike a simple life am vegan and enjoy fresh wholesome food. I enjoy nature, wildlife and a glass of wine on the verandah.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires