Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable double room in retired Grade II Listed Farmhouse, ideal location within easy access of M4 J16 and many lovely, towns, cities and places of interest located in the South of England for your vacation or business trip.

We do not offer breakfast, but we have fresh eggs available from our chickens which guests are welcome to use.

The kitchen and separate lounge are available for the use of guests.

Unfortunately we do not accept pets.

Le logement

Would you prefer a to stay in a welcoming home environment rather than a hotel for your stay in Swindon? We live in a lovely retired Grade II Listed Farmhouse with many of the original features including beams, flagstone floors, original doors and open fireplaces.

We are close to Lydiard Park and the Conference Centre and conveniently located on the M4 corridor with very easy access to London, Reading, Oxford, Bath, Bristol, Marlborough, Salisbury and much more. London is approximately 50 minutes on the train. Swindon has very good public transport connections to many places of interest in the South West of England. We are also about 15 minutes for the Steam Museum and the Outlet Centre

Guests have use of their own double bedroom and separate lounge for guests. The bathroom with bath and shower is shared with our other guests.

We do have a Parsons Terrier who is very loveable and well behaved.

We have plenty of free off-road parking.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to kitchen, bathroom, lounge and garden.

There is an iron and ironing board available and a hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. We provide towels, soap and dressing gowns.

We can provide breakfast for an extra cost.

While we do request that guests do not smoke in the house, there is access to the garden, where you can smoke.

The is plenty off road parking in private courtyard in front of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be around most of the time to answer any questions you may have.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 89€
Tarif week-end : 54€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to cook, and we normally have fresh eggs available from our chickens.

We prefer to have quiet time after 10.30pm

We ask for a £10 (refundable) deposit if a front door key is borrowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

61 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pascale
juillet 2016
Accueil chaleureux de la part de Larch et de toute sa famille . Chambre très agréable vaste et bien décorée nombreux rangements

Profil utilisateur de Kieran
mai 2017
Nice room with large bed, hosts are very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
mai 2017
The reviews already on here speak volumes for the welcome you receive from the hosts. Great BBQ too when the weather is nice .

Profil utilisateur de Amarylliss
avril 2017
六百年的溫馨老房子,主人非常熱情,房間布置得非常舒適,寬敞又明亮。非常推薦!!! It's so good to stay here. If you are searching a place for you to rest and enjoy the country tranquility, come and stay for couple of days! I like to talk with traveller host and hostess, they are so friendly and willing to share everything. one hundred % recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
avril 2017
I spent 5 gorgeous nights at Larch's. I felt so at home and the bed is divine. My only regret is not having time in the mornings to enjoy the eggs from their own hens. Next time (:

Profil utilisateur de Joe
avril 2017
Had a great stay for a one night business trip. Lovely home, with a comfortable and quite sleep. Would recommend and the eggs were excellent. Maps from the address sent me to somewhere else but that was 's fault and using the postcode worked fine.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
I would recommend Larch's beautiful home to anyone

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Swindon, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Larch

my partner and I love travelling and experiencing new cultures.

Favourite places currently include Scotland, Bali, Gilli Air, Amsterdam, Florence and Copenhagen and on our travel list for 2016 are Bali (again), Singapore, maybe Vietnam and Switzerland..........

Our motto is "enjoy every moment!"

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.