Private room/bath close 2 the beach
Private room/bath close 2 the beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my home!! Gorgeous home just 5 minutes from the beach, with separate guest room (full size bed) and bathroom. Shared entrance to house. Full use of yard and kitchen if needed!

Le logement

You will have the privacy of your own bed and bath, while still enjoying the amenities of a warm and friendly home! We are very close to the beach and intracoastal!

Accès des voyageurs

Own room and bath, yard, kitchen, common areas

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm usually only home in the evenings, so you can have as much or as little interaction as you like! Always free to text me!! Have two little dogs who are very interactive!!

Autres remarques

2 small friendly dogs on premises!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Montant de la caution : 87€

Please treat my home as if it's yours, which means clean up after yourself and all the basics of regular home living!! Also, during the week, there is a curfew of 11pm. I ask this because I work long hours, and when you come in at late hours it wakes my two dogs up who will then bark and wake me up! Thanks for your understanding!

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
décembre 2015
What a gorgeous little spot in the cutest town ever. Very clean room, nice bathroom, easy to work with and best of all we made a friend to which we will return.

Hollywood, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Hey there!! I'm a single professional female who loves to travel. I also like character rather than a stuffy plain hotel room, and I love interacting with the locals - hence that's why I use airbnb!! I usually travel by myself, much to the chagrin of my two little dogs...but mama needs a break too!! I currently reside in south Florida and try to take short trips every 3-4 months just to refresh and rejuvenate myself. Sometimes I work 80+ hours a week so I need that break!! Some of my favorite travel destinations are the Greek isles, rio, and Hawaii. I'm a beach person if you haven't noticed!!

Le quartier

Logements similaires