Light and airy room.

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our Sunny Bayside apartment is on the ground floor of our 2 level home. Comfy queen bed, sofa bed, lounge, tv, free wifi, kitchen & disability access bathroom. Private entrance & separate lounge area overlook our tropical garden & is a 5 min walk to waters edge & 10 min to shops, bus & train.

Le logement

Our light and airy 1 bedroom apartment decorated with a distinct "Hampton's" feel is well appointed, with comfy queen bed, tv, free wifi, ceiling fans, lounge and aircon in bedroom.
The kitchenette is well equiped with fridge, micowave, blender, coffee plunger, hotpates, mini oven, generous supply of crockery and cutlery.
The pantry is supplied with those everyday items to get you started like coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, oil. The spacious bathroom is specially designed for disability access, with a full glass top vanity. Includes hair dryer.
Fresh sheets and towels supplied regularly during your stay.
Your private entrance leads onto a tropical garden we share our garden with loads of bird life.
You are a 5 min walk to the waters edge of Moreton Bay, which you can go sailing on in a yacht for $15 every Wednesday afternoon... just ask about this on arrival.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood, 10 minute walk to local shops, several restaurants, hotel and public transport.
Washing machine is available when we are home for an average usage of 2 loads per week. Additional loads will will cost $5 per load.

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS
We can provide full Day tours on request. Please see Extra Details section below, for tour details.
You are 1 hour from the Gold Coast theme parks.
5 min walk to waterfront where you can fish or take a stroll along the esplanade.
8 min drive to Wellington Point with jetty for more fishing and walk out to King Island at low tide.
With my travel industry experience I have extensive knowledge of many attractions in an around Brisbane including, waterfalls, rockhopping, sailing, canoeing, camping, wildlife parks, national parks, bushwalking, cycling tracks etc.

I love to make sure your stay in Brisbane is better than you anticipated.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to our back garden and outdoor entertainment area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm happy to assist with local travel information and itinerary planning for your next destination, just ask.

Autres remarques

Day Trips we can provide
Full Day Springbrook Tour - Lush rainforest walk on the twin waterfalls track, crossing babbling creeks and walking through soaring rock formations and towering palms. Enjoy a refreshing swim in the pristine water hole nestled beneath the falls. Learn about the history and ecological significance of Springbrook at the national park information centre and stop in at the local fudge shop and cafe. Visit some of the local lookouts with spectacular views to the Gold Coast. Picnic lunch included.
$190 for two guests.

Full Day Cougal National Park -
This is a fun day of rock hopping through rainforest shrouded creeks, swimming in crystal clear waterholes and climbing over rushing waterfalls all whilst exploring Cougal National Park.
Picnic lunch included.
$190 for two guests.

Many other Full and Half day tours available and can be tailor made to your interests.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30
Tarif week-end : 52 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please smoke outside the apartment.
Keep pool gate closed on entry and exit.
Lock doors and close Windows when going out... storms can hit suddenly.
Aircon for bedroom only.
Have a great stay.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey
août 2017
Fourth time staying here. Comfortable and convenient. Great host who makes sure you have what you need. Just ask.

Profil utilisateur de Norelle
août 2017
Suited me well that I could come and go with my own entry, not disturbed anybody else in the house. I would certainly recommended Yvonne place , I will stay again in the near future when I come over from New Zealand

Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey
avril 2017
This is the third time I've stayed here, and for a reason. The location and accommodation is perfect for what I need. And Yvonne is an excellent and very responsive host.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
mars 2017
Lovely place, very clean and homely. Great location, near Wellington Point.

Profil utilisateur de Frank
mars 2017
A beautiful place, walking distance to the shore for nice walks. Yvonne is an awesome host, made us super welcome and had time for all our questions and needs. I can only highly recommend her and we will be back if we get the chance.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
février 2017
Yvonne was a fantastic host, she made us feel right at home and helping us in anyway that she could. The room was perfectly clean and inviting. We would definitely stay with her again if we are in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
février 2017
Comfortable place to stay - aircon in bedroom was a blissful welcome .

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Brisbane, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne

Hi my name is Yvonne and work in travel, my husband Mark works in Education and we have three children all currently studying at university. We love the outdoors, camping, bushwalking, swimming, cycling, kayaking, surfing, rock hopping, white water tubing, skiing, snowboarding and the gentler activities of reading and watching movies.
We love living beside the bay, and spend alot of our recreational time, walking/cycling along the esplanade. We kayak on the bay, and you can go fishing from the local jetty. We know Brisbane extremely well and recently camped our way up the the east coast of Australia. Because of my experience in travel, I can direct you to many of the regular and not so regular attractions.

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires