Suburban street with apprx 30 housesSpacious modern kitchen with all ammenities
Renovated Petone Bungalow
Hôte : Emma
Emma est l'hôte.Emma est un Superhost.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our 3 bedroom home is a beautiful space to relax and enjoy Wellington. Suitable for a single, couple or small family that are happy to share one room :) 5 min walk to supermarket, Jackson st shops, rail and bus and 10 min walk to the beach.

Le logement

Our home is exactly that, our home - and we'd love to share it with you.

All day sun permeates the house in our cute little street. Your room has a brand new double bed and we can put a single mattress in and a portacot too! A big kitchen makes cooking easy and it opens out to a spacious back yard and deck, with outdoor dining and pizza oven.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to share all our home with us including outdoor area with pizza oven.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will take your lead - you are welcome to join us in our family life or we can leave you to yourself. We have a 3 year old and a 7 month old who would love to show you the ropes :)

We can include meals if you wish


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 17:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clé
décembre 2016
Très bon séjour passé pour Noël en famille. Les lits sont très confortables et la terrasse très agréable. Je recommande

Profil utilisateur de Antoine
octobre 2017
First experience airbnb for me, emma and her husband are a very friendly and we past a very happy moment with them

Profil utilisateur de Timo
octobre 2017
Emma was a very nice host. Enjoyed staying with her and her family for the short time we had with them.

Profil utilisateur de 艳
octobre 2017
A very pleasant trip, the hostess a warm reception for us, her daughter, I like very much, really want to take her to travel together, hope we still have the chance to meet next time! We'll go back to Wellington, a beautiful city! Thank you very much for your hospitality. I wish you a happy and happy family!

Profil utilisateur de Beverly
août 2017
We really enjoyed the stay at Emma's place. She, her husband and father-in-law are very nice and friendly. House is clean and quiet and close to town area. Highly recommended! :)

Profil utilisateur de Harpreet Singh
août 2017
Great spot for a great price. Emma is a wonderful host, friendly and very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Woojae
mai 2017
It's the most kindly family Just go to Emma's home to stay It's gonna be super good

Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de EmmaEmma est un Superhost.

Hi there,

We are a small family from the great shores of New Zealand. We love to travel and have a 3 year old son and a 6 month daughter. We have both travelled a lot but now with a bub and toddler things are a little different :) We have recently rennovated our home in windy Wellington and love having the extra time to spend with family and friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires