Aller directement au contenu
Huge Master bedroom opening onto a full length balcony and ensuite bathroom
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Stunning home in city bowl

Profil utilisateur de Susi
Susi

Stunning home in city bowl

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
CheminéeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Stylish decor excellent for either entertaining OR family living. Relaxed with lots of separate spaces both inside and out. Great location in a quiet cul de sac with easy access to shops, bars and restaurants the beach or the mountain.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house. Damages to be paid for in full and reported immediately. Any problems with he facility to first tell the housekeeper. Alarm the house when leaving and at night. Never switch the electric fence off.

Disponibilité

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jaya
Jaya
janvier 2017
Susi's home is one of the most stunning homes we have stayed in - very tastefully done and so comfortable. Susi was so warm and helped us with several useful tips to make the most of our stay in Cape Town. Even though we did not get to meet up - we are huge fans of Susi! You will…
Profil utilisateur de Derk
Derk
mars 2016
Heerlijk verblijf in een prachtige woning in een rustige wijk vlakbij het De Waal Park. Zeer complete, ruime, goed verzorgde woning, van alle gemakken voorzien. Op loopafstand van het centrum van Kaapstad. En wat is Uber een geweldige uitvinding! Binnen paar minuten staat er een …

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Susi

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Susi
4 commentaires
Warm and welcoming with an easy going nature. I like things to be done properly and so as a host pay attention to the little things that will make your stay here really enjoyable. I cant live without my 12 year old son and daily yoga. Love my home town of London and miss Friday n…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier