View from the living room through the dining area and the kitchenThe living room
Cute Little Victorian Row House
Cute Little Victorian Row House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette chambre spacieuse et privée est située dans le charmant College Street-Little Italy. Profitez d'une ambiance de voisinage tout en étant à distance de marche de l'Ossington Strip, de la Queen Street et du cool Kensington Market. LGBTI amical.
translated by Google

This spacious, private room is centrally located in charming College Street-Little Italy. Enjoy a neighborly vibe while being within walking distance to the vibrant Ossington Strip, hip Queen Street and cool Kensington Market. LGBTI friendly.

Le logement

In this house you will be sharing the kitchen and washroom with me and the rest of the house with my two cats, Etch and Sketch. But they have their own thing going on and are in and out all the time. My boyfriend, Jason, stays over sometimes too.

My place as already mentioned is a two story Victorian. It has new hardwood on the main floor and original hardwood upstairs.

Your room features original hardwood floors, a comfy double bed and your own TV and Netflix.

Additionally, if you re up for touring the city by bike, I have a bicycle and helmet available for your use anytime.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités ont accès à une cuisine complète dans laquelle vous pouvez préparer vos repas. Vous avez également accès à une laveuse et sécheuse (gratuit). N'hésitez pas à vous promener dans l'arrière-cour ou à admirer les sites et à entendre les quartiers locaux.
translated by Google

Guests have access to a full kitchen in which you are welcome to prepare meals. You also have access to a washer and dryer (free). Feel free to hang out in the backyard or take in the sights and sounds the local neighbourhoods.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis plus que content de vous donner le coup sur toutes les grandes choses que cette région a à offrir en fonction de vos intérêts, ou de vous laisser complètement sur votre propre pour explorer la ville. Veuillez me contacter pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir.
translated by Google

I'm more than happy to give you the scoop on all the great things this area has to offer according to your interests, or to leave you completely on your own to explore the city.

Please contact me with any questions you may have.

Autres remarques

Les invités ont accès à: • Wi-Fi haute vitesse • TV avec Netflix • Cuisine complète • Buanderie gratuite • Draps et serviettes propres
translated by Google

Guests have access to:
• High-speed Wi-Fi
• TV with Netflix
• Full kitchen
• Free laundry
• Fresh linens and towels


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 209 €
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

• Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

Treat my place as if it was your own.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cécile
mai 2016
Great neighborhood and location, the house is tidy, clean and calm. Newly renovated. My room was really comfortable especially the bed with a lot of pillows. I recommend it! Moreover you can find lots of restaurant and market around the house, surely convenient. I spent two months in this house, all was perfect. Marcos is a really good host, nice and all the time ready to help you. Besides, he is two cats who are loving and warm-hearted. He picked me at the airport and, i was a student in a school and he brought along me all the morning at my school. It was so nice, i really appreciate. He always had a kind thought for me. He make all the time the house and the kitchen available for me, and if you want netflix is at your disposal. If i go back in Toronto i will surely stay at this same house. Marcos made my stay better, thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Shauna
mai 2017
This was the best Air BnB experience I have ever had. Marcos is not only a generous host but one of the kindest people I have ever had the pleasure of getting to know. I stayed here for my first month living in Toronto, while looking for a new place to live, starting a new job and leaving family and friends from the other side of the country. Marcos made sure that I felt at home and went out of his way to help me make my transition easier. His place truly is a little slice of paradise in the city. The location is great, easy to get to everything either walking or by transit and the two little bosses of the house were an added bonus. Cannot say enough good things.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2016
Definitely the best airbnb experience so far. The house was very clean, quiet, well organized, at good location. Marcos was superb, he shared his bike and food with me, his two cats were cute. Thank you Marcos for your perfect hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Jake
juillet 2016
Marcos is an excellent, kind and thoughtful host. He always tried to help and offer me with many things. He picked me up from downtown hotel and moved my stuff to new place by his car. I really appreciate his help. He also gave me some tips and advised me to travel and live in Toronto more easily. It helped me a lot to settle down in the new place. I stayed there for 35 days until the time I moved to new place and I felt like staying in my real home. The house was clean, well-organized, newly renovated and nice. He allowed me to use kitchen and provided bottled water, soda, spices, etc. I also used desk table freely and also I enjoyed watching Nexflix in the living room. The location is perfect. There are many good restaurants and Metro supermarkets, LCBO nearby. Moreover it's easy access to college or dundas streetcar. Sometimes, I walked to the downtown center. I surely recommend this place to my Korean friends. Thank you so much Marcos.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
mai 2016
I enjoyed very much the stay in Marcos house. He is a really good host and location is next to the interesting parts of Toronto as Queen West. His cats supported the feeling coming home after a long day in the city.

Profil utilisateur de YoungWung
mars 2016
This house is very comfortable, convenient, clean and silent. I used both the first and second floors, of course, except Marcos’s room that is on the second floor. My room in his house was on the second floor, too. Marcos is so kind, diligent and very relaxed person. Even though I didn’t ask, he said that he would pick me up. That night was coming a big snow storm. At the first day night, I had a job interview that is important to me. Thankfully, he allowed me to the meeting at his home. And then, he went to meet his friend. I am sure that he is deeply caring person. My job interview was good so I got the job in London in Canada. I am grateful to him. He prepared so many food for me and allowed me to use everything in the house. He is very kindness person. I like him so much. I want to be a his friend so I will personally contact with him sometime. If I go back to Toronto, I will surely stay at his house. I want to come back with my wife. Oh, there are two cats are loving and gentle. I left my stuff so he will send for me. He is a man who can be trusted. Wonderful Canada! :)

Profil utilisateur de Don
février 2016
A charming, newly renovated home just 2 minutes from the College streetcar, near Bathurst. A rich, cultural neighbourhood with Kensington Market nearby and many restaurants. The room was bright, spacious and comfortable, and my gracious host Marcos made the living room and kitchen available to me. Beautiful hardwood floors, contemporary design and a quiet, peaceful neighbourhood. I highly recommend this listing for it's value, comfort, location and generosity of the host.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Marcos

I'm a first generation immigrant from Portugal, living back in the little Italy area, the place where my family living after our arrival.

I'm a high school teacher and I live with my two cats etch and sketch.

Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires