KitchenDouble bed
Spacious room in Highgate, London
Hôte : Sophie
Sophie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Gorgeous double room in a large 2 bed flat, situated on a quiet residential street, 7 minutes from Highgate tube station or bus links to central London. The flat has a large, fully-equipped kitchen and a living room, perfect for chilling out in.

Le logement

Split level, really special 2 bedroom apartment in a Victorian style house - the available room is at the back of the house next to the bathroom, meaning it's quiet and cozy. The room has a double bed, floor-to-ceiling mirrored wardrobes and a desk.

There are real wood floors throughout the flat, high ceilings and huge windows. There is a bathroom with a toilet and sink in it, plus another bathroom with a shower over the bath and a sink.

Accès des voyageurs

You're more than welcome to use the kitchen, dining table and lounge area. There is WiFi and TV access, plus a dishwasher and a washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My lovely flatmate will be available to help you with anything you need. He works 9-5 and goes to the gym most evenings, so he's pretty busy and not around often (meaning you'll get the whole place to yourself!), but he will answer any questions you might have and probably invite you to watch the football with him!

Autres remarques

Check in: please let me know what time you'll arrive
Check out: 10am


Équipements
Climatisation
Salle de sport
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 10:00

The flat is in a 4 story house, therefore we expect guests to use common sense, respect the neighbours and not make too much noise.

No smoking indoors, no drugs, no pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sophie

I'm currently working and studying in London, whilst trying to travel as much as possible!

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires