Bedroom by NightDoors from Living Room to Ground Terrace and Bedroom
Nice Apartment 3min from Beach!

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny apartment with small garden, space for 1-3 people. Double bed + sofa as comfortable single bed. Located on newly built Rolfsbukta with 3 min to beach, shopping center and restaurants, 12min by boat to Aker Brygge & 25min by bus to Oslo Center.

Le logement

Beaches, parques and great walking & picnic areas with beach Volleyball areas fotballarena, playgrounds etc. Walking distance 15min to Telenor Expo for Concerts & Exxhibitions. Short distance to Oslo City with great restaurants & nightlife - Bus every 20min daytime, Boat to Aker Brygge 12min morning and evening! Bus every 1/2 hour all night long! New shoppin(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), foodstores and restaurants & bar close by.

Accès des voyageurs

Apartment: Living Room w/ TV/ DVD Player/ Chromecast, Gas Fireplace, door to Terrace, 1 Bedroom w/ Double Bed 140cm, Bathroom w/ Shower, Washingmachine & Hairdryer, Kitchen w/ Dishwasher, Fridge & Oven. Ground Terrace and garden with Grill. Free Wireless Internet, Normal choice of free TV Channels, Some videos in drawer. ( Cartoons, Family movies )

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can help with tips and information if needed.

Autres remarques

Daily my dog "Yorkshire Terrier" TARA is living in the apartment. She is an allergic friendly dog - in case you are allergic. I will of course take her with me when you are living in my apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 39 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

I expect you to treat my apartment like you treat your own values - with respect. No smoking indoor and if smoking in terrace please close door so no smoke sneeks into my apartment..;-) Thanks! Deliver my apartment and my things back to me in the same condition that it was in when you arrived. If you unluckaly should happen to brake something or loose the keys I expect you to cover the costs for the replacement without any discussions and problems. Have a great stay in a great apartment in a great place.;-) Regards Heidi


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Casper
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jonny
janvier 2017
Heidi has a high standard, stylish apartment. It's a great place to stay a little outside of Oslo. The neighborhood looks super modern. We had a great time at this place!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
octobre 2016
Second time I go to heidi s place. very nice again!

Profil utilisateur de Ping
septembre 2016
Very nice experience, beautiful apartment located very near the sea. Heidi is very helpful for our trip in Oslo.

Profil utilisateur de Diego
août 2016
SUPER!

Profil utilisateur de Hollie
juin 2016
An absolutely beautiful apartment in a complex close to the water. Supermarket and restaurant nearby and an easy bus route straight to Oslo centre. Very convenient for our visit to the Telenor Arena. Heidi was very helpful with directions and her place was extremely clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mai 2016
I have spent 4 nights in Fornebu at Heidi's place. It is a very nice flat. It has everything you need and was very clean when I was there. I did not see Heidi much, but she was very convenient and nice. Organizing my venue was very easy.

Fornebu, NorvègeMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Heidi

I am an independent, kind, naughty, creative, flexible and extroverted woman / girl who loves to travel. White Stallion Ranch in Tucson Arizona is my second home and I would love to be there much more. In my spare time, I like to travel, shoot photoes, ride, hike with or without my little Yorkshire Terrier Tara, be with friends, sail, climb or relax in front of the TV or solve Sudoko.
Love South, Latin and Central America, but also desire to experience, Africa, India and other countries. Love to travel Backpack and the combined action and relaxation holidays - Except from shorter weekends vacation to big cities or relaxing tours to a nice beach area.
Jobs unfortunately too much with my own company so doesnt manage to travel as much as I want, but it might change with Airbnb.
As the host, I am helpful and kind and expect you to treat my home with the same respect that you expect of your own guests in your home.
As a guest, I am flexible and treat your home with respect.

Jeg er en selvstendig, snill, rampete, kreativ, flesksibel og utadvendt kvinne/ jente som elsker å reise. White Stallion Ranch i Tucson Arizona er mitt andre hjem og jeg skulle gjerne vært der mye mer. På fritiden liker jeg å reise, fotografere, ri, trene, gå tur med min lille Yorkshire Terrier Tara, være med venner/ venninner, seile, klatre eller slappe av foran TVen eller løse Sudoko.
Elsker Sør-, Latin- og Mellom Amerika, men øsnker også å oppleve, Afrika, India og andre land. Elsker å reise Backpack og på kombi action og avslapningsferier forutenom kortere storbyferier eller avnslappende sydenturer.
Jobber desverre altfor mye med eget firma så rekker ikke reise så mye som jeg ønsker, men det kanskje kan endre seg med Airbnb.

Som vert er jeg hjelpsom og snill og forventer at du behandler mitt hjem med samme respekt som du forventer av dine egne gjester i ditt hjem.

Som gjest er jeg fleksibel og behandler ditt hjem med respekt.

Langues : English, Español, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires