One super-kingsize bed and one double bed in 2 decent sized roomsGas hob
Quiet House on the Hill in Brighton
Quiet House on the Hill in Brighton
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une maison individuelle dans un quartier calme à 1,6 km du centre-ville de Brighton. Deux chambres doubles. Dormez bien et détendez-vous dans le jardin tout en étant à proximité du centre-ville de Brighton. Il y a un jardin d'hiver, un jardin, un parking gratuit et une belle vue lointaine sur la mer!
translated by Google

A detached house in a quiet neighbourhood 1 mile from Brighton city centre. Two double bedrooms. Sleep soundly and enjoy relaxing in the garden all within easy access of Brighton town centre. There's a conservatory, garden, free parking and a beautiful distant view of the sea!

Le logement

Deux chambres doubles - c'est un quartier résidentiel calme où vous dormirez bien.
translated by Google

Two double bedrooms - this is a quiet residential area where you will sleep well.

Accès des voyageurs

Grand jardin avec un trampoline Conservatoire 2 chambres doubles (un lit super king-size et un lit double) Wifi Un chat amical
translated by Google

Large Garden with a trampoline
Conservatory
2 double bedrooms (one super kingsize bed and one double)
Wi-fi
A friendly cat

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je dors parfois dans l'annexe du côté de la maison si je ne suis pas absent.
translated by Google

I sometimes sleep in the annexe on the side of the house if I'm not away.

Autres remarques

J'ai un chat amical et des bantams pour éventuellement vous pondre un oeuf!
translated by Google

I have a friendly cat and bantams to possibly lay you an egg!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

• Check-in time is 3pm

• Check out is 11am

This house is suited to peaceful guests who are not here to party in this quiet residential area. The secluded garden is enjoyable on sunny days and there are a couple of bantams to perhaps lay you an egg! The garden gate gives access up onto the South Downs National Park and is only a couple of miles walk to the beautiful Stanmer Park yet only a mile away from town. I have a friendly cat called Chubz although she's anything but lazy.

Please: take off your shoes when going upstairs or when you have been outside in the garden

Re padlock the garden gate (the key is one of the tiny ones on the bunch for the conservatory)

Keep doors locked and windows shut when you are asleep or out.

Open the bathroom window when you have a shower - turn the handle clockwise to 12o'clock and the top of the window will lean inwards.

Cold taps is on the LEFT in the kitchen and bathroom

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - This is a house
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Friendly, quiet cat (Chubz!)

Annulations

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2017
We had a very nice stay at Matthew's house. We had all what needed and could even attend to the birth of a chick :). The location is very convenient to go to Brighton center by car for a nice evening. I would advise this location to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
octobre 2017
Lovely house located on the outskirts of the city centre but only £10 in a taxi to the city centre. The commutation from Matt was brilliant and we enjoyed our stay at his house.

Profil utilisateur de Cari
septembre 2017
Matt was a great host with good communication from the start. The house is on the outskirts of Brighton in a quiet residential area and has a great view over the town and down to the sea. We only stayed 1 night as we just needed a relaxing place to crash after my partner and some of his friends took part in mountain biking event. Matts house fitted the bill, it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need, and we had a very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
septembre 2017
Matthew's place is in a fab spot on the edge of Brighton - it's high up and you can see the sea. Matthew is a really friendly host and we had a very comfortable stay in his house.

Profil utilisateur de Terry
août 2017
My wife, 23 year old daugther and 6 year old daughter stayed at Matthew's place for three nights. It was a much needed retreat after spending 5 nights sharing a hostel room in London. We loved the spacious and homely home and felt very comfortable there. After spending a day in downtown Brighton it was great come back at the end of the day and chill out. The morning was even better as the back yard and sun room just make you want to stay all day rather thn head out and be a tourist agin. My younger one loved letting the new born chick and hen out for a run in the back yard and of course feeding them. Having Chubbs the cat hanging around was also a joy. The place is also convenient for buses to downtown. Just a couple minutes walk to get on the bus which takes you straight downtown whihc is much better than driving down and paying parking for the day. All in all we very much enjoyed our time and definitly recommend Matthew's place, especially for families.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2017
Matt's place offers loads of space in a quiet location that's great for town and country. He was an excellent host and we always knew what was happening.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2017
Matt was an excellent host who kept in touch throughout the stay. The cat and bantams were absolutely no problem at all, our one year old loved them! The local hills will keep you fit and you'll easily walk off treats from Choccywoccydoodah!

Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
I'm an osteopath who loves life by the sea in Brighton. I enjoy the city life and all the countryside around the area. I keep a friendly cat and chickens.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires