bath with electric heater (24 hrs hot water)studio (living room and kithchen together, seperate bedroom)
near to the centrum and seaside
near to the centrum and seaside


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Owner is a single lady.
Single lady, two ladies or a couple can be applied.
Private room for one person or two persons is available.
Flat (110sqm), first floor (not basement) is in very good location in an elit site which is
near to Metro stop 10 minutes and
1 minute to the bus station by walking.
near to the Bosphorous (seaside) by walking 15 minutes.
24 hrs hot water, bath and WC
all white goods is available in kithchen.
free Wi-Fi
Distance is 30 minutes to old town (Beyoglu) and 45 minutes (Blue Mosque and Sultanahmet) by Metro.
in case prefering to swim, seaside is available by bus within 30 minutes.
There are many good fish and meat restaurant at the Bosphorous side.
You can walk or bycling along seaside at Bosphrous
You can go to the malls by Metro within 15 minutes.
Supermarket is available in the site (very close)


Règlement intérieur

no smoking in bedroom,
no shoes at home
no quest acceptable


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Istanbul, Turquie · Membre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Aysegul

a retired Single lady, 53 years old, My flat is very clean and tidy. My hobies are playing bridge, handmade otantic things, working as a voluntary in Down Cafe for one day in a week.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.