Top floor Canal House Estate
Hôte : Tillan
Tillan est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grand et lux. haut situé et bien entretenu, donnant sur la zone de la Jordanie, dans le centre mais la paix complète, service 24/7 si nécessaire. Espace de luxe et massif. Beaucoup de lumière et dans le meilleur endroit possible!
translated by Google

Big and lux. top located and wel maintained, overlooking the jordaan area, in the center but peace full, 24/7 service if needed. Luxury and massive space. Lots of light and in the best possible place!

Le logement

Grand et lux, hauts plafonds, beaucoup de lumière, cuisine séparée, salle de séjour séparée, grande salle de bain avec baignoire et douche séparée, grande chambre principale avec balcon, deuxième chambre avec deux lits simples pouvant être aménagée en double. La maison est dirigée par la société de gestion nr1 à Amsterdam. Vous obtiendrez le meilleur service juste vérifier nos commentaires!
translated by Google

Big and lux, high ceilings, lots of light, separate kitchen, separate ding are, separate living area, big bathroom with bath and separate shower, big master bedroom with balcony, second bedroom with two single beds that can be setup as a double. The house is managed by the nr1 management company in Amsterdam. You will get the best service just check our reviews!

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à l'ensemble de l'appartement et ne partagent pas avec les autres clients ou le propriétaire.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the entire apartment and do not share with other guests or the owner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Les clients auront un enregistrement personnel. Nous allons expliquer les détails concernant l'appartement et la zone environnante. Nous sommes toujours en attente en cas d'urgence. De plus, nous respectons votre vie privée et n'interagissons que sur demande.
translated by Google

Guests will get a personal check-in. We will explain details regarding the apartment and the surrounding area. We are always on standby in case of an emergency. Further more we respect your privacy and only interact if requested.

Autres remarques

Frais supplémentaires Si votre enregistrement ou votre départ s'effectue en dehors des horaires d'ouverture, les frais suivants seront facturés check-in après 1800 heures: 20, - euros check-in après 22h00: 40, - euros check-in après 24 heures: 80, - euros (sur demande uniquement) Check-out avant 09h00: 30, - euros Check-out avant 08h00: 40, - euros Check-out avant 0700: 80, - euros (sur demande uniquement) Le paiement doit être réglé avec votre hôte à l'arrivée ou au départ PS: ce n'est pas un supplément de location. Cela couvrira le coût supplémentaire pour l'hôte.
translated by Google

Additional fees
If your check-in or check-out is outside of busyness hours the following fees will be charged
check-in after 1800 hours: 20,- euros
check-in after 2200 hours: 40,- euros
check-in after 2400 hours: 80,- euros (on request only)

Check-out before 0900: 30,- euros
Check-out before 0800: 40,- euros
Check-out before 0700: 80,- euros (on request only)

Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


Équipements
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Frais de ménage 58 €
Caution 200 €
Tarif week-end 450 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

- smoking not allowed
- no parties
- respect the neighbors
- not allowed to invite other people at any given time
- no loud noise after 2100 hours
- not allowed to bring or install a sound system

Late or early check-in or checkout
Available on request and at an extra charge of 20,- euros
This applies to the following hours:
Before 08:30 hours in the morning or after 18:00 hours in the evening
Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liora
décembre 2015
It was a great Journey !! The flat Has a very good localisation The host are present for us In conclusion it's the best
Profil utilisateur de Tillan
Réponse de Tillan :
Dear Liora, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible (5stars) makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Kris
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Itai
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Tillan
Réponse de Tillan :
Dear Itai, Thank you for understanding and taking the option we suggested as an alternative for your stay. Kind regards, Tillan
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kenn
janvier 2016
It is important to tell that this apartment is not rented out directly by the owner. Instead it is rented out by a company called BNBSTARTUP, on behalf of the owner. The apartment was sparsely furnished, and quite a few of the lights in the apartment did not work. No toiletpaper or handsoap was to be found in the toilet, so we went out and bought our own. Tillan was very friendly and serviceminded, and early checkin and late checkout was not problem at all. He did his best to make sure that our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the apartment was acceptable, but not overwhelming. The apartment was located near public transport, and there is a bus going straight to and from the airport. The location is pretty central, and it only takes about 15-20 minutes to get to the city center. I would recommend this apartment to everyone looking for a central located apartment in Amsterdam. It has a fine size for accommodating 4 persons, and a fully functioning kitchen with a dishwasher (Its really loud so dont start it just before you go to bed). Also be aware that you will be meet with further houserules, when you checkin. If you are a smoker you have to go to the other side of the street in order to smoke, as it is not permitted on the balcony or outside the fromt door. The balcony is actually off limits, for some reason.
Profil utilisateur de Tillan
Réponse de Tillan :
Dear Kenn, Thank you for your input, remarks and positive notes. I am glad to hear that our service level was noted and appreciated! After your checkout we immediately fixed the lights and scheduled a deep clean. As we manage a total of 85 houses the cleanliness of our properties is of the upmost importance. You have described it as acceptable, it needs to be perfect and it is. The balcony is off limits and not described on the listing in order to make sure people don't expect a balcony. Next to the balcony is the neighbors baby bedroom and we don't want cigarette smoke coming in to that room. The house rules are as described on the listing and in our confirmation. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Markus
décembre 2015
Die Unterkunft ist wirklich ein Traum, perfekte Lage und ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ich kann das Appartement wirklich nur empfehlen!
Profil utilisateur de Tillan
Réponse de Tillan :
Dear Markus, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
décembre 2015

Cet hôte a 1172 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tillan

Dear Guest!
I am Tillan from BNBSTARTUP Amsterdam, the number one management company for shortstay and B&B on Airbnb.
We are so happy to welcome you to one of the properties we manage and look forward to offering you the highest service, always aiming for 100% satisfaction for both the guest and home owner.
Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Kind regards,
Tillan
BNBSTARTUP

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires