A snowy view of the farm- Snow is a rare occasion and usually happens in Jan/FebView as you first walk in
Private, Cozy Farmstead Apartment

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

All the coziness of a cabin in the woods, minus the chainsaw bear statues! Our above-garage apartment is open, light and modern, with a porch looking down into the creek, and secluded among the trees. The apartment is completely separate from the rest of the house, with its own bathroom and kitchen, deck and entrance.

Instagram: @cozy_farmstead

Le logement

Our house is secluded in the woods, but only 45 min from Knoxville, 20 min from Maryville, and 15 min from the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. We are the perfect location for outdoor adventures. We are also about 35 to 45 min from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

The scenery is breathtaking here, and we absolutely encourage guests to take full advantage of being close to nature while you're here.

Accès des voyageurs

-Half mile gravel driveway that is easily accessed by most cars (just not your sports car-types), and we do offer covered parking.
-We have a fire pit, but firewood is somewhat limited. We can have some ready on request.
-Washer and dryer are available to guests staying 3 nights or longer

We love to share our home but work full time, so just ask if you need to use anything or have special requests!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Greg and I will do our best to be here when you arrive to show you around and make sure you get in. We both work full time, so you may not see us much afterward. We like to stay out of our guests' hair, but we also love to share stories and experiences when we can!

Autres remarques

We have 2 dogs that are very friendly but very high energy! When we are home, they run around outside on their own, so guests run into them frequently. They will jump and lick! They also love a good pat :)

We don't have cable, but we do have a DVD player- so if you're the type that winds down to TV in the evening, you may want to bring some movies. There is also an HDMI chord hooked up to the TV if you want to bring a laptop.

The listing will accommodate 3, but the third guest will have to sleep on a couch or air mattress. The extra $15/night for the third guest is non-negotiable, regardless of the age of the third guest. Our listing is most comfortable with only two people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- We do not allow pets.
- Please no smoking in the apartment, on the deck is fine.
- If you use the fire pit, please do not leave a burning fire unattended, and make sure it is out completely before you leave.
- Be kind and respectful to us, our animals, the house and the environment :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The apartment is above the garage, so you will have to climb stairs to reach it
Nuisances sonores possibles - The apartment is above the garage, so you may hear the garage door
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 dogs and a cat

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

85 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
septembre 2017
Very serene setting. Creek has amazing sound. Friendly dogs

Profil utilisateur de Eric
septembre 2017
Rachel and Greg are super friendly, and they offered some excellent recommendations for places to eat and things to do in the area. The apartment is spacious, comfortable, and functional. Everything is exactly as described in the listing. We would definitely stay again. This is a perfect place for a Great Smoky Mountains getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
septembre 2017
Beautiful place to stay with a dream location that is minutes away from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park with all the charm of a working farm in the middle of nature. Can't wait to come back!!

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
septembre 2017
Great location, a beautiful, peaceful place to go for a walk and also very close to the Smokeys.

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
juillet 2017
The place is awesome and the lovely dogs are so adorable!

Profil utilisateur de Vinny
juillet 2017
This place is such a quiet retreat in a noisy world. If you're looking for a tranquil location with hospitable hosts then you're in the right place. The apartment was well kept, clean, and fully furnished with pretty much any little thing you may need. It was the perfect spot to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juillet 2017
Rachel and Greg were very welcoming and great hosts! They gave us many recommendations that we truly enjoyed. The house is located right in the middle of nature. It was a great experience!

Walland, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.

Just a couple of happy hippies living in the woods. Greg is a produce manager and house mechanic, plumber, electrician and overall handy-man. Rachel is a bartender and spends the rest of her time in the garden. We both love to travel and be outdoors, and try to be as environmentally conscious as possible. We have 3 animals- a labradoodle named Trace, a mutt named Henry and the king of the house- Moe the cat. We look forward to opening our home and exploring new areas!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires